Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

831 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Everyone was pleasant, helpful and their wasn’t much wait time. I appreciate the time the Dr took to answer some questions.
Dornisha D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very friendly from the ladies at the desk to the doctor i met that day.....great job!
Danielle R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Conner is compassionate, professional and doesn’t rush through a visit. She listens.
Shaquetta W.
Submitted 05/23/19
I love her attitude towards me she always makes me feel welcome and comfortable telling her anything even if i think its crazy to ask she lets me know its ok to still ask . she is an amazing person
Jakiara H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr.Connor was very helpful and polite.
Heidi Z.
Submitted 05/22/19
Fast and pleasant
Jodi B.
Submitted 05/21/19
The Doctor explained everything as he did it. Was over all pleased.
Willie S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Wilkes and his staff are awesome. He is friendly, caring and an awesome Doctor
Donicia G.
Submitted 05/17/19
She was fast
Claire M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great visit. Was seen in a timely manner and felt that the triage nurse and Dr. Conner both really took her time to talk with me and we’re very friendly.
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Fast, efficient and very caring. Best gyn experience I’ve had. Highly recommend Dr. Wilkes.
Sarah P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Gretchen is amazing! She is quick and thorough. I am in and out of there quickly, but if you have questions or concerns she is happy to answer them!
Felicia B.
Submitted 05/02/19
She's amazing! I don't feel rushed. She listens and addresses your concerns. Waiting was in a timely manner.
Donna C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr.Connor spends the time communicating with you. Everyone in the office past the front desk is also very friendly and personable.
Kanisha M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Always personable, very knowledgeable, and a strong sense of caring. I love this provider!!
Robin R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good experience. She was knowledgeable, personable and professional.
Latasha R.
Submitted 04/23/19
It is so important to have a health care provider that you trust. Gretchen Jones listens, pays attention to you and provides the best care. Pay her a visit.
Dora W.
Submitted 04/23/19
The best Doctor and staff in the state of Virginia. 100 stars
Misa E.
Submitted 04/22/19
Doctor Wilkes and his whole staff made me feel so comfortable.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Amazing!! She's caring, patient and very kind. She's the 1st one who has given me hope for my decade long problem. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location