Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

666 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I love the group at Tidewaters phys. For Women. I feel very well cared for. They are genuinely concerned for your physical care as well as Emotional care.
Frances W.
11/15/18
Given the nature of the experience, I wasn’t exactly sure how to rate this. So...take out the physical exam portion and 5 stars it is! The staff and Dr. Waterbury are fantastic.
Janet P.
11/15/18
Dr. Wilkes never disappoints! He is the absolute BEST!
Chemere S.
11/14/18
Dr Waterbury has been my gynecologist for many years as he with is nurse are great!!!
Marie D.
11/13/18
Very thorough, explains things well.
Vicki G.
11/11/18
Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, friendly
Jennifer B.
11/09/18
My experience with Dr. Nikki Sadr is always 5 star simply because I like her as my gyn physician. That's a number one criteria is to like your doctor! I have been going to her for years. For this yearly checkup she had some concerns and made referrals to specialist. I followed up on those concerns and request from specialist to send her the results. I wish I could have her as my PCP. Her staff is always patient, helpful, and professional. Thank-you Dr. Sadr
Linda W.
11/09/18
Always professional, answers my questions and explains things thoroughly, very personable, great Dr.
Linda S.
11/08/18
Love it
Shayla K.
11/08/18
He is great at educating you on everything that is going on and explaining everything that he is doing.
Kiashia H.
11/07/18
Gretchen Jones is great!!!
Michelle W.
11/06/18
I would recommend this place to other pregnant women.
Krystal V.
11/06/18
Dr. Connor and the staff was amazing! I was so nervous before my visit and now I feel calm and happy. Thank you!!!
Taylor G.
11/06/18
Very professional staff all around. I have had the pleasure of seeing different doctors/NPs and always have a good experience. Very genuine and caring organization.
Rebecca S.
11/06/18
Excellent doctor
Elaine W.
11/01/18
Love, love, love Gretchen. She's the best midwife and care provider ever.
Heather R.
10/31/18
Being on time, polite & professional. Its nice to see such a great group of Dr’s, NP’s, RN’s ,LPN’s , Lab Tech and the front staff making such a positive effect. Thank you for being so Kind, Muriel Rascoe.
Muriel R.
10/30/18
My appointment was great and successful, very good experience.
Yizel C.
10/25/18
I Love TPW!! I’ve had great service on every visit.
Kimberly B.
10/25/18
Dr. Arbogast was great during the delivery of my son. She truly listens and guides you along the way. Thank you!!
Deborah H.
10/25/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location