Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

783 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 783 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Connor was very nice and personalble, her staff was courteous and friendly.
Yvonne R.
03/17/19
Very patient, concerned and great listener was this Doctor. I like that! She was understanding, too!
Jill B.
03/13/19
I have been going to Dr. Charles Wilkes for several years and have always been very satisfied with the care and attention I have received.
Jennifer K.
03/13/19
She answered all my questions and saw me in a timely manner. I wasn't waiting after my appointment time at all. Very polite. Highly recommend to other patients.
Brandy P.
03/13/19
Appointment was fast and simple to make.
Kristen K.
03/13/19
Dr. Wilkes really took the time to listen and answer my questions. My concerns were addressed thoroughly and as always he was very courteous and professional.
Chrissy D.
03/06/19
Love this practice! Dr. Bertolino, Gretchen, nurses, and staff are amazing! They're friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and considerate when it comes to their patients time and individual needs.
Heather B.
03/06/19
They were so nice and helpful !!
Gwen B.
03/04/19
Everyone was very nice and professional.I felt right at home.
Lakisha K.
03/01/19
I have been going here since 2016 and the office has been excellent from the front desk, to billing, to the nurses and of course the doctors. I've experienced both joyful news and heartbreaking news with my pregnancies and I have received the support and care that I needed for both. Dr. Morgan is such a wise doctor and has great bedside manner. Dr. Bertolino is really an excellent doctor who goes the extra mile with each visit and she keeps it real and genuine. I love this practice!
Tara C.
02/27/19
Everyone was very polite and respectful. Very friendly.
Damaris B.
02/26/19
Quick, she was nice and made me feel comfortable
Kelsey G.
02/21/19
I can honestly say that Dr. Jones is the best gynecologist I've ever had. She has the best bedside manner and is so approachable and personable. It was also good to know that she's familiar with the Eastern Shore lol! I'm so looking forward to future appointments with her.
Tenika J.
02/20/19
I went in to early labor and Dr. Connor was so amazing and kept me calm through it all! She was so sweet and I wouldn’t of asked for a different doctor to deliver my handsome son!
Amber B.
02/20/19
I have never had a Dr. quite like her. She is amazing and always looks for your best entrance. So glad she is my OB/GYN!
Samantha B.
02/20/19
What a great group as a whole. Their professionalism and nurturing care is something that is sometimes hard to find in care providers as we are in such busy times. They all go out of their way to take the time to ensure you are "OK" and make you feel that they value you. Heather is great and so easy to talk to about anything its like speaking to a girlfriend about any situation. I just want to say thanks for being so wonderful to the entire staff including the payments dept where I often dealt with Nicole Gaynor who also would timely answer any emails or concerns with a positive message for the day to brighten up my day, I appreciate and thank her for that.
TONI H.
02/20/19
Dr. Wilkes is a great doctor. He is so compassionate and understanding. He is the best gynecologist in this area. He has saved my life twice. He is a very smart and knowledgeable doctor.
Linda R.
02/20/19
Dr. Connor seems to have a gift in knowing what's going on with my body even when I'm at a loss. She knows the test or the procedure and gets it taken care of. I appreciate her taking the time to listen and share possible scenarios in an upfront & caring manner.
Bobbie F.
02/19/19
Shabro is hands down the best. I feel confident and safe in her care. She listens and so does her staff. It’s rare I wait more than 10 minutes to see anyone when I am there, which says to me that it’s an efficently run office, yet I never feel rushed or unheard. I cannot imagine going anywhere else, and I am so glad I found her!
Melisa S.
02/19/19
Dr. Jones did an excellent job examining me. She was very cheerful throughout my visit and she made me feel comfortable being there.
Annette L.
02/19/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location