Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

939 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 939 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very informative. He listened to my concerns and addressed them.
Emily B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Amazing!
Kimberly J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Wilkes always provides the very best professional medical care.
Gelisa E.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very professional. In and out. Caring staff
Diane N.
Submitted 09/17/19
On time and quick
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/17/19
First time patient. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. Everyone I encountered was super upbeat and helpful.
Camille G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Quick and efficient.
Elexus G.
Submitted 09/14/19
She is always very sweet and answers all my questions.
Elmira A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
Tiffany K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Everyone is always amazing the doctor and his nurses are a great team and always make me comfortable.
Glenda C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Pleasant environment and always made to feel comfortable
Monica M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Bertolino is an amazing doctor! She is very thorough, answered all of my questions and is very personable. Dr Bertolino made me feel at ease at every visit!
Monica M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Arbogast was the on call doctor when I gave birth to my son earlier than expected. I loved how I was given the chance to be part of the decision in my birth plan to allow me the safest outcome based on my situation. Dr Arbogast was great and really made me feel at ease through out delivery!! I am a true believer in everything happens for a reason and I am so grateful Dr Arbogast was my on call doctor. Thank you so much for delivering my precious baby boy safely!
Lindy B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Amazing as usual!
Courtney R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Jones was very nice and made me feel comfortable. My appointment was quick, professional and relatively painless and I'll definitely go back for future appointments.
Nicole D.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was very pleased.
Ashleigh H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Arbogast patiently answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Got me in at last minute. As always, staff was friendly and professional!
Amanda U.
Submitted 09/03/19
Fast , friendly, and very knowledgeable . My first visit was a great experience.
Brandy P.
Submitted 08/30/19
I got an answer to my problem and was able to be just two days after I called for an appointment. My Rx was available shortly after my appointment. Thank you.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location