Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

913 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Fast and effective
Olivia L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great ultrasound tech and doctor
Hannah D.
Submitted 08/12/19
I really liked the way Paige Shabro talked directly to my daughter, she asked my daughter if she had any questions and answered them directly. It’s never easy for either parent of child when discussing birth control. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Nargis M.
Submitted 08/12/19
She was very attentive and informative!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 08/12/19
From check-in to checkout everyone was kind, courteous, thorough, and professional...an overall pleasant experience.
Kasey C.
Submitted 08/08/19
I made an appt here after being dissatisfied with my other ob, who refused to put me on the bc I preferred. Everyone here was so nice and you could tell they enjoyed where they worked. I was seen on time and was in and out fairly quickly. I also felt that their medical and background questions were the most thorough out of any doctor appt I’ve been to. Very happy!
Megan W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr.Connor is truly amazing. She always takes the time to explain things and make me feel comfortable. Even though she is busy she always makes sure she has time to talk with me and put me at ease, always finding an answer to my questions. She is thoughtful and kind, along with all of her staff and nurses in the office!
Briana J.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great
Natalie T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Gretchen is so awesome! Love the office as well!
Samantha S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Paige is pleasant, helpful and reassuring. I enjoy seeing her and always feel at ease in her presence.
Jacki F.
Submitted 08/05/19
I liked Dr. Arbogast and got the appointment fairly fast. Only problem was that physical therapy group she referred me to has a 2 month backup. Waiting for nurse to call me back with another PT office with better availability.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Caring and supportive physician and staff. My go to professionals. Dr. Connor answers all my questions with patience and understanding.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Friendly, comfortable, and attentive!
Shantel F.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great Doctors!
Janet B.
Submitted 08/01/19
The entire office is wonderful! Thank you!
Sarah T.
Submitted 07/30/19
T
Tiffany K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Wilkes and his staff were amazing! They took care of me from start to end. Having high anxiety I knew it would be hard but they walked me through each step and made sure I was comfortable. It was a pleasure working with him and his staff. Thank you again for all your hard work and dedication! I couldn't be happier with my care.
Betty R.
Submitted 07/30/19
I absolutely love Gretchen. She so personable and it's like talking to your bff.
Noreen C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Met my doctor for the first time, very thorough and knowledge. In and out!
Alexis M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great as always
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location