Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Somer W.
Submitted 06/15/19
I felt cared for and left knowing that my health matters to my care team
Diane G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always a positive experience!
Crystal S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love Dr Connor! She has great bed side manner and is a wonderful, knowledgable doctor!
Jaslynn C.
Submitted 06/12/19
LOVE LOVE LOVE HER!! She’s makes you feel so comfortable!
Danielle S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very nice welcoming staff n Dr. As well as Nurse Practitioner. Communication is great they listen to u n always give best solution .
Agatha B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/09/19
I usually don’t share my experiences but I was so pleased with MSN Paige Shabro I felt I must. She and her team made me feel so comfortable and well taken care of.
Verda C.
Submitted 06/08/19
This appointment was quite nice and educational. DR. C. was thorough with exam. Wait time was very short. Pleasant attitude and atmosphere from staff.
Frances H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Please
Margaret K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wonderful staff
Brenda P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always as exceptional experience
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Gretchen Jones was so nice & give excellent care!
Annette L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always cheerful and very nice and patient. She always listens to my problems.
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Wilkes provided some additional information I requested.
Martha C.
Submitted 06/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Wilkes for 34 years. In each stage of my life, he has given and continues to provide wonderful care. I consider having selected Tidewater Physicians for Women and Dr. Wilkes, a very wise decision. Thank you.
Dana E.
Submitted 06/05/19
Love this place
Betty N.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Wilkes is an excellent doctor in every way!!!
Tammy C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Wilkes is the best! Always takes time to answer all of my questions and I never feel rushed.
Susan J.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent staff & Doctors!!
Monique H.
Submitted 06/04/19
I love Tidewater Physicians for women. I started coming here when I was pregnant with my first child. They really treat you like family. Im never nervous or anxious because I know I’ll be greeted with open arms. I have recommended this place to all of my friends and I’ll continue to do so! Thank you guys!!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location