Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

913 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandy M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Was in and out in a timely manner with my concern. Dr. Connor is great!
Relissa R.
Submitted 07/23/19
I actually enjoy going to my ob/gyn. The staff is always friendly and always great everyone that enters the door with a smile.
Teresa S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Love Dr. Wilkes.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Wilkes has been my physician over 30 years & is always on time, spends quality one on one questions & answers with me, and his staff is pleasant and caring.
Bernadette R.
Submitted 07/22/19
My visit with Dr. Wilkes is always a good one.
Tracie B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Parsley was very accommodating and listened well.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very polite and friendly. Made me feel comfortable and showed interest when I asked questions.
Katherine H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Don’t be in a rush. It seems like every time I go for an appt especially at the Virginia Beach location they are so slow. Kempsville isn’t too bad.
Tamera G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Is she great awesome and very nice and down to earth.
Denisha F.
Submitted 07/18/19
I absolutely love Gretchen! She actually cares about her patients and answers any and every question that I have! She is always so pleasant and kind!
Chanda C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very professional staff. Did not have to wait long to see the Dr
Samantha M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr.Gretchen and her assistant Annie are the best!!!!!
Michaelene H.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have had the pleasure of knowing Gretchen for a few years now and love how warm, welcoming, and friendly she is! She always takes time to listen to questions, concerns, or just friendly talk. Would definitely recommend!
April F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Gretchen is always pleasant she puts you at ease and makes you feel like family
Amanda G.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have had two pregnancies & more than five years care with Tideatwr Physicians. My last visit, 6 week postpartum check, was with Paige Shabro, whom I’d never met, & I was very pleased with my experience. She was kind & attentive, excellent “bedside manner”. I would highly recommend her.
Colleen C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very pleasant staff and physician explained everything so you could remember things. Not once did I feel rushed
Anja S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Was very pleased with the visit, the care, and the attention given by the doctor and the team !!
Ellen S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Parsley was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable.
Loretta W.
Submitted 07/10/19
No long wait before seeing the doctor, courteous and very professional
Elmira A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Doctor Wilks is perfect.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location