Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

770 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige was awesome
Jazmine H.
02/08/19
outstanding caring staff doctors and nurses
Susan G.
02/06/19
I was a little nervous when I couldn’t see my regular OB, but Paige was the sweetest and probably the best to see if you can’t get in with your normal doctor. She’s super patient and understanding and answers any and all questions you have! Loved her!
Rachel H.
02/06/19
Dr. Arbogast was wonderful! She was so nice and was really willing to listen to an issue that I was having and offered some help.
Maria O.
02/05/19
Great experience. Everyone was very friendly.
Casey P.
02/04/19
Informative! Although it was my first visit I felt welcomed and comfortable! Thanks to the entire staff!!
Bonyetta T.
02/04/19
The service I have received has always been great. I have been s patient for years and would definitely recommend them.
Carmela C.
02/02/19
Very helpful staff.
Liza F.
01/29/19
Dr. Arbogast is very caring. I feel she answers my questions and does not seemed rushed.
Pamela C.
01/29/19
Dr. Wilkes was very kind, funny, and easy to to talk with. I was comfortable asking him about any concerns or issues that I may have and he made it clear how easy it would be to get in touch with him if I needed anything at all. He had a 3 year medical student with him who was also extremely sweet and professional. He talked in depth about everything, took his time, and make me feel confident about having him as my doctor. Highly recommend!
Chelsey T.
01/28/19
Everyone is very nice and I am happy with my choice of care.
Joy F.
01/25/19
Very warm friendly atmosphere
Robyn T.
01/23/19
My experience was excellent. I was a little nervous but the way I was taken care of was very well received. Dr. Wilkes is such a comforting Dr. and Andrea was very pleasant answered all questions which were on my mind.
Cecile C.
01/23/19
Great, friendly and quick!!
Tiffany S.
01/22/19
Staff was friendly and wait time was minimal.
Leigh R.
01/22/19
Staff was friendly and prompt. The person that took my blood was the best I didn't feel a stick. I also liked the way doctor Jones kept talking to me throughout my exam to make me feel comfortable
Lisa A.
01/22/19
I love you guys. The front desk is welcoming and efficient . When I was called to the back every step of my appt was explained to me so i knew what to expect. I feel they went above and beyond my expectations on trying to get the medicine I need that my insurance would not cover. And Dr. Parsley, so informative in a way I understand, she gave me options, we discussed them and came up with a plan I was comfortable with. I was looking for a specialist and I got one.
Rhonda P.
01/21/19
Great experience. On time ,very professional.
Pamela S.
01/21/19
They were excellent specially Dr D. Parsley
Elena O.
01/18/19
Dr Waterbury is very kind and answers all questions without rushing you out.
Gloria S.
01/18/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location