Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

695 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 695 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent timely service!
Paula C.
11/27/18
Dr Sadr and the staff were prompt professional and caring
Sharyn S.
11/26/18
Love Dr. Connor! She delivered my daughter and puts me at ease when I’m anxious about my health or my baby’s.
Erin D.
11/20/18
I high recommend this office . The staff is wonderful and caring. Thanks you all!
Leslie H.
11/20/18
I received Excellent service from the front desk clerk, nurse and doctor.
Carmen P.
11/20/18
Great doctors and nursing staff !
Laura S.
11/20/18
Took his time with us and explained and addressed all of my concerns. I had a lot of anxiety about this appointment and he made me feel more comfortable. I love his bedside manner.
Alyson P.
11/19/18
Gretchen was amazing as always. I am 35 years old and have been seeing her since I was a teenager. I cannot reccomend TPW and Gretchen enough!
Stacey B.
11/19/18
Dr. Wilkes has been my go-to for 30 plus years! He listens and takes the time to properly address my concerns. They don’t make doctors like him anymore!
Cobenia J.
11/19/18
I love the group at Tidewaters phys. For Women. I feel very well cared for. They are genuinely concerned for your physical care as well as Emotional care.
Frances W.
11/15/18
Given the nature of the experience, I wasn’t exactly sure how to rate this. So...take out the physical exam portion and 5 stars it is! The staff and Dr. Waterbury are fantastic.
Janet P.
11/15/18
Dr. Wilkes never disappoints! He is the absolute BEST!
Chemere S.
11/14/18
Dr Waterbury has been my gynecologist for many years as he with is nurse are great!!!
Marie D.
11/13/18
Very thorough, explains things well.
Vicki G.
11/11/18
Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, friendly
Jennifer B.
11/09/18
My experience with Dr. Nikki Sadr is always 5 star simply because I like her as my gyn physician. That's a number one criteria is to like your doctor! I have been going to her for years. For this yearly checkup she had some concerns and made referrals to specialist. I followed up on those concerns and request from specialist to send her the results. I wish I could have her as my PCP. Her staff is always patient, helpful, and professional. Thank-you Dr. Sadr
Linda W.
11/09/18
Always professional, answers my questions and explains things thoroughly, very personable, great Dr.
Linda S.
11/08/18
Love it
Shayla K.
11/08/18
He is great at educating you on everything that is going on and explaining everything that he is doing.
Kiashia H.
11/07/18
Gretchen Jones is great!!!
Michelle W.
11/06/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location