Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Love my doctor!!!!
Shameika T.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent
Margaret W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Nurses were kind and provided information in a way that was easily comprehensible
Ava P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Pleasant personnel. Dr. Arbgast was very thorough and explained everything. She is very nice and easy to talk to.
Shannon F.
Submitted 05/30/19
Paige was extremely friendly and easy to connect with. It was like talking to a friend! I reslly appreciated her candor and knowledge to answer my questions with concern and patience. Definitely will recommend Tidewater Women’s and Paige Shabro to others!
Krystal G.
Submitted 05/30/19
I love me some her, she's good at what she does and she truly cares about your well being
Julia V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Arbogast is awesome!!! She takes time to answer your questions and takes pride in her patients!
Erin P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very nice staff. No wait to be seen. Gretchen was wonderful. Spoke to me in detail. Follow up appointment scheduled quickly.
Becky B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Everyone was pleasant, helpful and their wasn’t much wait time. I appreciate the time the Dr took to answer some questions.
Dornisha D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very friendly from the ladies at the desk to the doctor i met that day.....great job!
Danielle R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Conner is compassionate, professional and doesn’t rush through a visit. She listens.
Shaquetta W.
Submitted 05/23/19
I love her attitude towards me she always makes me feel welcome and comfortable telling her anything even if i think its crazy to ask she lets me know its ok to still ask . she is an amazing person
Jakiara H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr.Connor was very helpful and polite.
Heidi Z.
Submitted 05/22/19
Fast and pleasant
Jodi B.
Submitted 05/21/19
The Doctor explained everything as he did it. Was over all pleased.
Willie S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Wilkes and his staff are awesome. He is friendly, caring and an awesome Doctor
Donicia G.
Submitted 05/17/19
She was fast
Claire M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great visit. Was seen in a timely manner and felt that the triage nurse and Dr. Conner both really took her time to talk with me and we’re very friendly.
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Fast, efficient and very caring. Best gyn experience I’ve had. Highly recommend Dr. Wilkes.
Sarah P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Gretchen is amazing! She is quick and thorough. I am in and out of there quickly, but if you have questions or concerns she is happy to answer them!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location