Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

888 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany W.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Parsley was amazing. Very welcoming , friendly and accommodating.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/14/18
I love Dr. Sadr and the entire staff at Tidewater Physicians for women! Everyone is always so helpful and pleasant.
Jade T.
Submitted 03/13/18
Amazing experience! The ultrasound tech Patty was incredibly knowledgeable and the internal ultrasound didn't hurt at all! My Kyleena is sitting perfectly and I'm thrilled with my results! Thank you all.
Peggy B.
Submitted 03/13/18
It was great from the time I arrived and check in the nurse I believe her name was heather and she was very professional as attentive and Dr Waterbury as usual is a gem and a wonderful caring physician he takes time with you and answers any questions. Check out was ad prompt and efficient as can be unftI didn’t get her name she said it but I was thinking about my next appointment. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a GYN/OB practice
Robin B.
Submitted 03/12/18
The staff is always so nice and helpful.
Danielle S.
Submitted 03/10/18
The office staff is very polite and professional in both offices i have went to here in Virginia Beach and Dr. Parsley and Dr Connors are wonderful!
Latasha H.
Submitted 03/09/18
Nothing at all to improve
Deborah H.
Submitted 03/09/18
Always a pleasant experience:)
Aubrey H.
Submitted 03/09/18
She was very nice and understanding. I like her and I'll be back.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 03/09/18
I really please today. Thank you.
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/09/18
Always a pleasure!! I love the doctors! I love the nurses! Can’t wait for them to deliver baby 3! ❤️
Margaret R.
Submitted 03/09/18
I love Dr. Sadr and the entire staff! Even during difficult times they always remain professional, compassionate, and display top notch care!
Nora B.
Submitted 03/08/18
I really like my provider.
Remedios B.
Submitted 03/07/18
every body have good service w smile.thank u for every body.have a good day
Bernadette F.
Submitted 03/07/18
They making sure that me and my babies ( im expecting twins) are healthy. Dr. Arbogast,nurses and staff are great. Me and my husband always going home with a smile in our face.
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Parsley is friendly and welcoming. She is very helpful in helping you choose what options are best for you.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 03/06/18
I've been going to this facility for over 20 years. The Nurses are always upbeat, cheerful, and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. Wilks is truly caring and provides the best care possible for your health care. I would definitely recommend this facility to all my friends and family.
Lakisha W.
Submitted 03/06/18
Very professional
Carrie Y.
Submitted 03/06/18
Always on time and professional.
Angelica S.
Submitted 03/06/18
Very easy quick appointment.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location