Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

888 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriane R.
Submitted 03/05/18
Visit went well. Always enjoy seeing Dr Wilkes. He even called me afterwards to check up on me because one of his staff thought I was upset.
Marion M.
Submitted 03/05/18
Great experience! The staff was very professional and efficient. I was also seen in a timely manner.
Karen N.
Submitted 03/04/18
Love Dr. Sadr. Very informative, great personality, and excellent doctor
Whitney E.
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr. Sadr has an amazing bedside manner. I never leave feeling like my concerns were not addressed!!
Ashley W.
Submitted 03/02/18
She is very professional, made my annual gentle and comfortable .
Munah T.
Submitted 03/01/18
Awesome
Laura W.
Submitted 02/28/18
I just love Dr Wilkes and his staff!!
Mindy Z.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr Parsley was absolutely wonderful! She took the time to listen to my concerns and provided detailed explanations and suggestions. I felt very valued as a patient by Dr Parsley and the entire staff.
Gloria S.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr Sadr is very kind and personable. She always is very concern with any issues you may be having. I appreciate the time she dedicated to me.
Shakeya G.
Submitted 02/27/18
First time seeing this particular doctor and he was great
Rachelen H.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr. Wilkes and his staff are very attentive, not rushed and helpful, taking as much time as needed to talk through any issue and inform if I have questions.
Kristina T.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr. Wilkes is very thorough and takes the time to listen to his patients, review records and go through all possible options. I never feel rushed as he genuinely seems to care about his patients.
Thelma E.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Wilkes is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He is so concern and focus on my health during my appointment. His staff are very polite, friendly and professional. Dr. Wilkes is very knowledgeable and give me helpful advice for my health needs. Even though, I have a hearing impairment I would recommend him to others and especially the Deaf/Hard of Hearing people because he give me the impression that he’s concern about learning more sign language....
Lindsay L.
Submitted 02/26/18
Even though she is not my regular doctor, she really seemed to care about me. Asking questions, giving the best answers she could and listening!
Jenny P.
Submitted 02/26/18
Nice peoples
Erin K.
Submitted 02/26/18
Erin was friendly and seemed concerned. I didn't feel rushed.
Gemma B.
Submitted 02/23/18
Great patient service.
Candi W.
Submitted 02/23/18
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Gretchen is always wonderful and gives me exactly what I need to feel comfortable. Great office
Stephanie G.
Submitted 02/22/18
Great experience, Gretchen Jones is very thorough, and compassionate about my needs and staff was very good as well.
Abigail S.
Submitted 02/21/18
I would highly recommend Gretchen Jones as your OBGYN. She is very friendly, approachable, knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything in detail. She’s truly been a blessing to have throughout my first 28 weeks of pregnancy!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location