Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felicia B.
Submitted 05/02/19
She's amazing! I don't feel rushed. She listens and addresses your concerns. Waiting was in a timely manner.
Donna C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr.Connor spends the time communicating with you. Everyone in the office past the front desk is also very friendly and personable.
Kanisha M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Always personable, very knowledgeable, and a strong sense of caring. I love this provider!!
Robin R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good experience. She was knowledgeable, personable and professional.
Latasha R.
Submitted 04/23/19
It is so important to have a health care provider that you trust. Gretchen Jones listens, pays attention to you and provides the best care. Pay her a visit.
Dora W.
Submitted 04/23/19
The best Doctor and staff in the state of Virginia. 100 stars
Misa E.
Submitted 04/22/19
Doctor Wilkes and his whole staff made me feel so comfortable.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Amazing!! She's caring, patient and very kind. She's the 1st one who has given me hope for my decade long problem. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Wilkes is the BEST in the Hampton Roads area! Professional and friendly staff. :)
Elexus G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great experience. Nice staff
Kim M.
Submitted 04/16/19
I am always treated well by Dr Wilkes and his staff. He has been my doctor for nearly 30 years! He truly cares about his patients.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 04/16/19
I have trusted Dr. Wilkes for 36 years. It is apparent he cares deeply for his patients. He explains procedures thoroughly and takes the time needed to advise/consult. I feel 'very cared for'. I now live 5 hours from his office and continue to make annual appointments; that is how extremely confident I am in Dr. Wilkes. The office is always friendly and efficient. There has not been extended wait times. I recommend Tidewater Physicians for Women, especially Dr. Wilkes. Thank you, Dr. Wilkes !
Tiffany M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Everyone was very nice and comforting.
Rebekah D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent experience with Dr. Wilkes today! He is very kind and explains everything in great detail. Enjoy seeing him every year and I recommend him to others frequently.
Dialis F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Visit was fine. Nurse practitioner accommodated my needs.
Shermania W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great service and always there when I need her.
Janet H.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very nice and friendly Great doctor.
Algus B.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr. Arbogast is very good, and everyone was very nice.
Karen L.
Submitted 04/05/19
They walk me through every exam I was getting done. Made me feel comfortable. Kind ladies.
Gioconda R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Satisfied with my visit, I will recommend to anyone who’s looking for a good OBGYN
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location