Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

695 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 695 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I would recommend this place to other pregnant women.
Krystal V.
11/06/18
Dr. Connor and the staff was amazing! I was so nervous before my visit and now I feel calm and happy. Thank you!!!
Taylor G.
11/06/18
Very professional staff all around. I have had the pleasure of seeing different doctors/NPs and always have a good experience. Very genuine and caring organization.
Rebecca S.
11/06/18
Excellent doctor
Elaine W.
11/01/18
Love, love, love Gretchen. She's the best midwife and care provider ever.
Heather R.
10/31/18
Being on time, polite & professional. Its nice to see such a great group of Dr’s, NP’s, RN’s ,LPN’s , Lab Tech and the front staff making such a positive effect. Thank you for being so Kind, Muriel Rascoe.
Muriel R.
10/30/18
My appointment was great and successful, very good experience.
Yizel C.
10/25/18
I Love TPW!! I’ve had great service on every visit.
Kimberly B.
10/25/18
Dr. Arbogast was great during the delivery of my son. She truly listens and guides you along the way. Thank you!!
Deborah H.
10/25/18
Excellent service , organized and quick
Sharmila M.
10/24/18
I have been seeing Gretchen for 10 years. She is such a compassionate provider!
Nicole P.
10/23/18
Paige shabro made me feel so comfortable and she listened. I’m glad I’ve found her and have a great regular doctor!
Aimee L.
10/22/18
Exactly
Jean G.
10/22/18
Very nice, professional staff. Short wait time. Everyone was interested in my care
Patricia J.
10/22/18
Always have a great experience!
Lauren C.
10/19/18
Paige was wonderful, and I really enjoyed working with her PA student as well. Paige seemed like an excellent teacher, allowing her student to get hands on experience without being overbearing. I felt very comfortable at my appointment, and I will be sure to recommend this office for anyone looking for women’s health practitioners!
Bailey J.
10/19/18
Very friendly atmosphere, very knowledgeable about things your dealing with as a woman, I like that . Good conversation .
Angela M.
10/18/18
Gretchen is such a wonderful asset to TWP. She is a kind and thorough clinician. I highly recommend her for any of your gynecological needs.
Melissa R.
10/18/18
Greeted immediately. Only a five minute wait. Dr. Sadr listened attentively to my concerns, answered my questions. I have never had any problems at TPW. Great visits always
Linda R.
10/17/18
Doctor, nurse, all office workers are right and quick action. No complaints at all.
Masako S.
10/17/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location