Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

913 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very friendly, super nice, extremely knowledgeable. Great experience.
Aleyda A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good
Danielle M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Abogast was very informative, quick yet precise. It was soothing to be able to address my concerns and be provided with clear feedback. As a new patient, I definitely recommend her services.
Tristan F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Loved Paige! She was so kind and thorough with explaining everything. Will definitely choose to continue seeing her!
Sarah M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Conner is wonderful. Kind, through, I never feel rushed. I am one of her older patients and she is very caring towards me. So happy I found her.
Amy W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Staff were all very friendly, helpful and encouraging.
Amy H.
Submitted 06/25/19
15+ years with Doctor Wilkes and is has always been amazing! Extremely compassionate for his patients.
Brittney L.
Submitted 06/24/19
I called for an emergency visit and they fit me in as soon as possible. I didn't even sit in the waiting area for ten minutes! They were so polite and personable, which made me feel very comfortable!. Was in and out within 30 minutes and left feeling so relieved!
Angelita G.
Submitted 06/24/19
The NP assisted w/my care.
Joven W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent and friendly
Virginia M.
Submitted 06/21/19
My physician was marvelous. The front desk young lady was so helpful. My nurse was awesome, we had great conversations. I love coming to this office
Gina B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love Dr. Wilkes...
Adrienne B.
Submitted 06/18/19
My first time at this obgyn office l was highly impressed. Very good service
Stephanie A.
Submitted 06/17/19
I am a patient of Dr. Wilkes. He is an amazing doctor with a great bed side manner. He listens and explains what is going on so you understand. He gives options so you are in control of your own body and health. I just moved to the area and I am so happy that I came to Tidewater Physicians for Women.
Somer W.
Submitted 06/15/19
I felt cared for and left knowing that my health matters to my care team
Diane G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always a positive experience!
Crystal S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love Dr Connor! She has great bed side manner and is a wonderful, knowledgable doctor!
Jaslynn C.
Submitted 06/12/19
LOVE LOVE LOVE HER!! She’s makes you feel so comfortable!
Danielle S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very nice welcoming staff n Dr. As well as Nurse Practitioner. Communication is great they listen to u n always give best solution .
Agatha B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location