Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

888 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 02/21/18
Great facility. Friendly staff. Dr. Waterbury very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend this group.
Jessie G.
Submitted 02/20/18
It was very helpful and positive. Dr Waterberry was very personable and I look forward to his help
Rachel V.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr Waterbury and Heather are always so spectacular. They are welcoming and make me feel so comfortable/relaxed in their office.
Melda S.
Submitted 02/19/18
EXCELLENT
Maribelle T.
Submitted 02/17/18
Thank you Dr. Arbogast, you’re the best!
Melissa L.
Submitted 02/15/18
Paige is wonderful!! She is always knowledgeable and compassionate!
Teresa P.
Submitted 02/15/18
Absolutely love Dr. Sadr. She's the best OBGYN in Hampton Roads.!
Jazmine D.
Submitted 02/14/18
Very good. She is an amazing doctor!
Kaelie P.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Charles Wilkes is the most honest, caring, and to the point doctor I have ever come to meet and I'm beyond greatful to him for the years of help and care from him.
Aida H.
Submitted 02/14/18
I have been a patient with Tidewater Physicians For Women for over 10 years and I love them! I needed an appointment quickly and the office accommodated me and got me in the same day!
Paula G.
Submitted 02/14/18
Honesty and compassion of my issue and when she was in question she didn’t hesitate to confide in her colleague.
Lisa H.
Submitted 02/14/18
Great and on time service no long waiting
Lakeshia S.
Submitted 02/14/18
Great provider!
Sophie J.
Submitted 02/13/18
I just love all the staff there! Very empathetic and kind.
Erinn D.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Wilkes is amazing. From my care during my pregnancy even until the end, it was a great experience.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great and speedy.
Regina F.
Submitted 02/12/18
Doctor Wilkes really takes the one to explaining detail and make sure you understand and are concerned
Shamelia J.
Submitted 02/12/18
The staff is so nice and so much better than my previous provider.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/12/18
My visit was the best. Thanks Dr. Arbogast I’ll recommend you to anyone. Your nurses were awesome too.
Caroline D.
Submitted 02/09/18
Erin Kann is an amazing doctor! She is so easy to talk to and you can tell she truly cares about her patients! I highly recommend her!!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location