Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal S.
Submitted 01/19/18
Very helpful and professional
Ashley F.
Submitted 01/19/18
Great!!! I love Dr Waterbury and Heather
Rasheada S.
Submitted 01/15/18
My visit was good i was happy everything came out normal this visit. Some of my questions felt a bit rushed but i was pleased with the answers. I understand doctors are busy people.
Bala Divya T.
Submitted 01/14/18
She is friendly and patiently answer all questions we have.
Shaelni M.
Submitted 01/12/18
My experience has always been a pleasant one.
Anna M.
Submitted 01/12/18
I am a ole lady , 55 years old. I have PTSD and have been raped a couple of times in my life. I have had the worst experiences with Ob/Gyn in the past. I have put off wanting to go back because of emotional train wreck I am. I have had two periods for going on three years. I have such heavy flows. I was about to just give up. I found Dr. Connor. Thank God for her. She treats me as a patient, not a number. I have seen her at two clinics. The people are amazing from your check in to the back room. Waiting time has never been long. She talks to me with such compassion, step by step through my fears. I so hate pap, checkups but she eases me through . We will be working on a plan to get me through menopause, fibroids, surgery. She has already performed surgery once. She did an amazing job no twice a month but I do have to have a hysterectomy. I may be nervous but she is the best doctor to take care of me. If you have been looking for a gentle , caring doctor, a clean cozy doctors office she has two. I can say I am grateful to her for being an amazing doctor.
Anna M.
Submitted 01/12/18
I am a 55 year old, that is a multiple rape victim. I have PTSD. Dr. Connor is working with me on having extremely heavy periods, and twice a month. She has a wonderful bedside manner, treats me as a patient not a number. The office is wonderful. The people are amazing from the front desk check in to the back room. Wait time is as most, never have had huge wait time. This is very emotional and terrifying dealing with female issues. She talks me through every procedure and handles me with kindness. Gentle and soothing she is. Any fears or concerns of any kind she is on top of. If you are looking for a caring doctor she is it. I have had horrible experiences in past with ob/gyn care but I can sincerely say I am grateful for finding her. Sincerely, Anna M. Mullins
Abigail P.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Connor has the best bedside manner, EVER! I always feel very comfortable and have no qualms about asking questions. Plus, she has small hands!
Katherine B.
Submitted 01/11/18
She’s always so personable and makes me feel like I’m more than just a patient she barely sees. I love her!
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Wilkes always takes the time to explain my health issues. I have confidence in his expertise. Staff is always superb!
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/10/18
Front desk is friendly and helpful. Drs. and nurses are thorough and supportive.
Sophie J.
Submitted 01/09/18
It wasn't a long wait, and all the employees from the secretaries, to the nurses were all very professional and kind. I felt like my needs were taken seriously and I appreciated them putting some of my first time mommy fears to rest. :)
Tazhane J.
Submitted 01/09/18
Staff is great!
Aracelis B.
Submitted 01/08/18
Miss Gretchen was very considerate kind attentive to time to explain things did not make you feel awkward at all the women you know how these appt can be. what the she was joy to talk to you, caring and remembers your family member. Felt at ease
Kristina M.
Submitted 01/08/18
Staff was friendly
Regine C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Very thorough and understanding thank you.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/02/18
.
Carleigh C.
Submitted 01/02/18
Excellent. Dr. Waterbury was great
Allyssa M.
Submitted 01/02/18
Thx!
Nichole H.
Submitted 01/02/18
Fast and friendly
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location