Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

913 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany S.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great and speedy.
Regina F.
Submitted 02/12/18
Doctor Wilkes really takes the one to explaining detail and make sure you understand and are concerned
Shamelia J.
Submitted 02/12/18
The staff is so nice and so much better than my previous provider.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/12/18
My visit was the best. Thanks Dr. Arbogast I’ll recommend you to anyone. Your nurses were awesome too.
Caroline D.
Submitted 02/09/18
Erin Kann is an amazing doctor! She is so easy to talk to and you can tell she truly cares about her patients! I highly recommend her!!
Vaneeta W.
Submitted 02/08/18
Not bad at all. Nice and Comfortable.
Stacey C.
Submitted 02/07/18
I loved her, she is great!
Margaret M.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very comfortable and welcoming
Rebecca P.
Submitted 02/06/18
The drive there was a pain. Google maps had no idea where the building is so it dumps you behind the hospital. I would have been early for my appointment had I not gotten lost... I tried calling for help but the front desk girl refused to answer the phone despite there being literally no one in the waiting room. Some directions on the website would help too. But other than that, Mrs. Parsley is a wonderful, nice, kind doctor who's amazing at her job.
Michele B.
Submitted 02/06/18
I have seen Dr. Waterbury for over 20 years. Very professional and personable.
Tara J.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Wilkes is always a joy to see. He makes you feel comfortable and will answer any questions you may have. The best provider I’ve ever had.
Trucmy N.
Submitted 02/02/18
Had a great maternity experience with Dr. Arbogast!
Lauren W.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Connor exceed my expectations. She was very personable, informative, and seemed genuinely invested in me as a patient. I think it’s great that she does everything from check-ups and preventative care to delivering babies. I hope to be a patient of hers for a very long time.
Kelly R.
Submitted 02/01/18
Great experience staff is very professional and down to earth!
Ashley V.
Submitted 02/01/18
She made me feel very comfortable. She was awesome
Jill A.
Submitted 02/01/18
She is the most caring supportive person. She takes her time with you and makes sure to address any concerns that you may have. I couldn't ask for anyone better.
Simone H.
Submitted 02/01/18
Excellent! Great customer service and I would highly recommend this location to others.
Sandra D.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr Jones is very friendly. Very easy to talk to. She was gentle. But fast. I like that.
Shaunte W.
Submitted 01/31/18
Quick from checking in, doctor's exam to checking out. Staff friendly and professional.
Bridget L.
Submitted 01/31/18
Friendly helpful office staff, and love Dr Wilkes! He’s so nice and always puts you at ease.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location