Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda C.
Submitted 12/29/17
Excellent staff very professional
Zarema A.
Submitted 12/28/17
Very good check up
Alexandra W.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Sadr is incredible. She takes her time to really review any questions you have and never made me feel rushed. She has made my first pregnancy very enjoyable.
Charmaine W.
Submitted 12/28/17
Thorough
Virginia D.
Submitted 12/28/17
Very thorough
Kathy R.
Submitted 12/27/17
Always find a friendly staff there. Dr. Wilkes is very professional yet funny at the same time. Always there to answer any questions you might have and provide solutions to problems.
Lauren K.
Submitted 12/27/17
Very personable, thorough and have never experienced expensive wait time. I would highly recommend this office to my family and friends!
Janelle S.
Submitted 12/26/17
A little longer than expected, but Dr. Connor was very helpful.
Edith F.
Submitted 12/21/17
My daughters first visit. This Dr. made her at ease and very comfortable. Love me some Dr. Gretchen. Wouldn’t trade her for the world. Thanx Dr. Gretchen!!!
Alexus A.
Submitted 12/21/17
The staff was very helpful and caring
Jade C.
Submitted 12/21/17
Fast and easy
Deborah T.
Submitted 12/20/17
all staff are very helpful and friendly. Dr Wilkes is excellent at explaining things and is caring.
Brittany W.
Submitted 12/20/17
Great
Carolyn T.
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr Waterbury is very kind and attentive to your needs or concerns.
Laura S.
Submitted 12/19/17
Excellent customer service
Edith F.
Submitted 12/18/17
I wouldn’t trade Dr. Gretchen in for the world. Her job is her passion. Which says a lot about her and her profession. Always smiling and out going professional appearance as well as attitude.
Laurie H.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Hallberg is always so nice and knowledgeable. Gives good advice. Won’t go to anyone else!
Kayona C.
Submitted 12/13/17
Always quick and pleasant
Ginger J.
Submitted 12/13/17
I have been a patient for 34 years, I'm 53 now. Dr. Wilkes is just as fabulous and attentive and his nurses are very accommodating.
Judith T.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Wilkes and Staff made me feel confident I was in good hands.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location