Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

913 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie W.
Submitted 01/31/18
Great physician very patient with you love her.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr. Wilkes is truly the best! He takes the time to explain everything and is very thorough when diagnosing so there is never any room for doubt.
Shamelia J.
Submitted 01/29/18
My previous provider had horrible customer service and terrible communication. This office is such a relief! Every single staff member that looked my way had a friendly face, smiled, and said hello. I didn’t feel rushed and the doctor made sure that all of my questions were answered before I left.
Jacquelynn P.
Submitted 01/26/18
I was a little nervous because she was not my normal doctor I normally see Dr. Jones who is also great, but she was very sweet listened to all my concerns and was very knowledgeable about my options. She was great.
Quintine W.
Submitted 01/26/18
Good information great vibe clean office communication was great i love her
Wesley S.
Submitted 01/26/18
Amazing
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/25/18
Very friendly and answered all my questions.
Aliyah O.
Submitted 01/24/18
I love this office, they are very quick but extremely thorough they are great with advice and helping with giving you information to make sure you’re making the best choice
Amaiya M.
Submitted 01/24/18
She is so nice and thoroughly explained all options for me.
Sherree W.
Submitted 01/24/18
I appreciate that I was seen promptly and the Dr. did not rush me through my visit. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming.
Lonnique H.
Submitted 01/23/18
Staff was very nice.
Judith J.
Submitted 01/23/18
Excellent
Robin H.
Submitted 01/22/18
Dr. Connor is so patient and takes the time to answer all questions.
Adrianna M.
Submitted 01/20/18
I appreciated Dr Arbogast’s professional behavior but also her pleasant attitude... sorry for the delay in posting... I saw her back in October First time I had met her and had her as my doctor
Crystal S.
Submitted 01/19/18
Very helpful and professional
Ashley F.
Submitted 01/19/18
Great!!! I love Dr Waterbury and Heather
Rasheada S.
Submitted 01/15/18
My visit was good i was happy everything came out normal this visit. Some of my questions felt a bit rushed but i was pleased with the answers. I understand doctors are busy people.
Bala Divya T.
Submitted 01/14/18
She is friendly and patiently answer all questions we have.
Shaelni M.
Submitted 01/12/18
My experience has always been a pleasant one.
Anna M.
Submitted 01/12/18
I am a ole lady , 55 years old. I have PTSD and have been raped a couple of times in my life. I have had the worst experiences with Ob/Gyn in the past. I have put off wanting to go back because of emotional train wreck I am. I have had two periods for going on three years. I have such heavy flows. I was about to just give up. I found Dr. Connor. Thank God for her. She treats me as a patient, not a number. I have seen her at two clinics. The people are amazing from your check in to the back room. Waiting time has never been long. She talks to me with such compassion, step by step through my fears. I so hate pap, checkups but she eases me through . We will be working on a plan to get me through menopause, fibroids, surgery. She has already performed surgery once. She did an amazing job no twice a month but I do have to have a hysterectomy. I may be nervous but she is the best doctor to take care of me. If you have been looking for a gentle , caring doctor, a clean cozy doctors office she has two. I can say I am grateful to her for being an amazing doctor.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location