Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara D.
Submitted 12/12/17
Great! Was seen promptly after arrival and appointment was thorough and without interruption.
Keiona B.
Submitted 12/12/17
Always a pleasure
Alyssa D.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Arbogast is competent, efficient, and amiable!
Stavroula M.
Submitted 12/11/17
Very satisfied!
Kanisha M.
Submitted 12/11/17
Very honest, caring, and informed Practitioner!!
Keiona B.
Submitted 12/08/17
Everytime I visit it's a great experience ❤
Markeela C.
Submitted 12/06/17
Awesome and great staff! They make you feel very comfortable
Aubrey G.
Submitted 12/06/17
Great!
Christine W.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Abrogastt was very professional . She answered all my questions . I felt at ease with her. I highly recommend her as a physician.
Lena K.
Submitted 12/05/17
I would rate my experience as good. Dr. Parsley listened to and addressed my concerns appropriately, I was very satisfied with her as a provider.
Angela B.
Submitted 12/05/17
A plus as always!
Jorene D.
Submitted 12/05/17
First time visit was quick, easy, & informative.
Kris-Shania R.
Submitted 12/04/17
She was very nice and answered any questions I had.
Adrienne W.
Submitted 12/04/17
Erin Kann was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable. And she answered all of my questions. The front desk staff and the nurses were all very pleasant as well.
C Paige T.
Submitted 12/04/17
Gretchen is so caring and helpful.
Angelita G.
Submitted 12/01/17
All the staff wonderful, Dr. Arbogast is very kind, caring and taking the time to inform me about all my concern l respect that a lot!! Thank you so much for taking care of me!! Happy Holiday
Sommer G.
Submitted 11/30/17
Was in and out fairly quickly. The staff is great. All around a pleasant experience
Tasia A.
Submitted 11/30/17
Very happy with the care provided by Dr. Wilkes and his team!
Kendra W.
Submitted 11/29/17
My experience with Dr.Sadr and the beautiful staff is always warm an inviting. They all go out of their way to comfort you and explain the smallest detail...
Teresa D.
Submitted 11/29/17
Very smooth from beginning to end. Dr. Sadr and her staff are A 1!!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location