Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

831 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chloe E.
Submitted 11/06/17
amazing
Geraldine P.
Submitted 11/06/17
Thame staff was friendly n professional. All my questions and concerns were answered
Viola E.
Submitted 11/06/17
Very helpful
Tanisha G.
Submitted 11/06/17
It was great
Shirley H.
Submitted 11/06/17
Dr. Wilkes and his staff are ver courteous and efficient. They make what could be unpleasant a VERY pleasant experience.
Bridget D.
Submitted 11/06/17
Very nice and informative.
Brooke R.
Submitted 11/06/17
Paige is very personable and very encouraging. I enjoyed the visit.
Rahamatu M.
Submitted 11/04/17
Great, Everyone Seemed Very Nice!
Colleen W.
Submitted 11/04/17
Dr. Conner has a great personality and is easy to talk to. She takes her time at each visit and I never feel rushed or like a bother. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Rae Dawn P.
Submitted 11/03/17
It was the best I was completely comfortable with her she made me feel super welcome she was amazing
Rianna P.
Submitted 11/03/17
She was very nice and approachable. She made me feel instantly comfortable and that she cared .
Lauren B.
Submitted 11/02/17
Heather and all the nurses are so kind and answer all of my questions. I always feel so well taken care of.
Lindsay L.
Submitted 11/01/17
Always a great experience. The staff and doctors are extremely nice anc care about the patients needs.
Rachel W.
Submitted 11/01/17
Great doctor!!
Rachael M.
Submitted 10/31/17
Dr. Conner is a caring Doctor.
Kristina C.
Submitted 10/31/17
Wonderful
Patty G.
Submitted 10/31/17
My appt wz on time. I was in & out quickly!
Laura N.
Submitted 10/27/17
Heather Hallberg is so personable and professional. She patiently addresses all concerns and makes you feel valued as a patient.
Samantha T.
Submitted 10/27/17
I was surprised at how much time Dr. Conner spent with me for my annual exam. I didn't feel rushed at all.
Trucmy N.
Submitted 10/26/17
Fantastic! Thank you!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location