Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

888 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah T.
Submitted 12/20/17
all staff are very helpful and friendly. Dr Wilkes is excellent at explaining things and is caring.
Brittany W.
Submitted 12/20/17
Great
Carolyn T.
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr Waterbury is very kind and attentive to your needs or concerns.
Laura S.
Submitted 12/19/17
Excellent customer service
Edith F.
Submitted 12/18/17
I wouldn’t trade Dr. Gretchen in for the world. Her job is her passion. Which says a lot about her and her profession. Always smiling and out going professional appearance as well as attitude.
Laurie H.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Hallberg is always so nice and knowledgeable. Gives good advice. Won’t go to anyone else!
Kayona C.
Submitted 12/13/17
Always quick and pleasant
Ginger J.
Submitted 12/13/17
I have been a patient for 34 years, I'm 53 now. Dr. Wilkes is just as fabulous and attentive and his nurses are very accommodating.
Judith T.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Wilkes and Staff made me feel confident I was in good hands.
Kara D.
Submitted 12/12/17
Great! Was seen promptly after arrival and appointment was thorough and without interruption.
Keiona B.
Submitted 12/12/17
Always a pleasure
Alyssa D.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Arbogast is competent, efficient, and amiable!
Stavroula M.
Submitted 12/11/17
Very satisfied!
Kanisha M.
Submitted 12/11/17
Very honest, caring, and informed Practitioner!!
Keiona B.
Submitted 12/08/17
Everytime I visit it's a great experience ❤
Markeela C.
Submitted 12/06/17
Awesome and great staff! They make you feel very comfortable
Aubrey G.
Submitted 12/06/17
Great!
Christine W.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Abrogastt was very professional . She answered all my questions . I felt at ease with her. I highly recommend her as a physician.
Lena K.
Submitted 12/05/17
I would rate my experience as good. Dr. Parsley listened to and addressed my concerns appropriately, I was very satisfied with her as a provider.
Angela B.
Submitted 12/05/17
A plus as always!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location