Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

888 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorene D.
Submitted 12/05/17
First time visit was quick, easy, & informative.
Kris-Shania R.
Submitted 12/04/17
She was very nice and answered any questions I had.
Adrienne W.
Submitted 12/04/17
Erin Kann was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable. And she answered all of my questions. The front desk staff and the nurses were all very pleasant as well.
C Paige T.
Submitted 12/04/17
Gretchen is so caring and helpful.
Angelita G.
Submitted 12/01/17
All the staff wonderful, Dr. Arbogast is very kind, caring and taking the time to inform me about all my concern l respect that a lot!! Thank you so much for taking care of me!! Happy Holiday
Sommer G.
Submitted 11/30/17
Was in and out fairly quickly. The staff is great. All around a pleasant experience
Tasia A.
Submitted 11/30/17
Very happy with the care provided by Dr. Wilkes and his team!
Kendra W.
Submitted 11/29/17
My experience with Dr.Sadr and the beautiful staff is always warm an inviting. They all go out of their way to comfort you and explain the smallest detail...
Teresa D.
Submitted 11/29/17
Very smooth from beginning to end. Dr. Sadr and her staff are A 1!!
Jamie B.
Submitted 11/29/17
She is a very nice dr. She made sure all issues were addressed and explained throughly.
Michaela S.
Submitted 11/28/17
Awesome and careing, also very fast was in and out in minutes
Monique D.
Submitted 11/28/17
Professional, great bedside manner. Thanks
Ashley R.
Submitted 11/28/17
Great!
Briana M.
Submitted 11/27/17
I can't express my gratitude for dr. Waterbury and his staff for successfully removing my iud today. They worked so hard to accomplish a task that another doctor failed at and left me traumatized from. I cried tears of joy today after their success. Couldn't be more grateful for their care.
Natalie A.
Submitted 11/22/17
Nice people & friedly, not long waiting room time
Bonnie B.
Submitted 11/21/17
Very professional in meeting my needs!
Katelynn C.
Submitted 11/21/17
I love Dr.Hallberg , she makes visits easy & comfortable. Truly no other doctor I would rather go to.
Lauren M.
Submitted 11/21/17
From the front desk receptionist, to the sweet nurse, and the amazing NP I saw today, everyone made me feel so comfortable. I have never felt that at any doctor let alone a GYN. Thank you so much!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 11/20/17
Very nice and professional office and the Nurse Practioner was a joy I would highly recommend this practice to all my friends and family
Geraldine H.
Submitted 11/16/17
I have been going to Tidewater Physicians for over 40 years, Dr. Muhlendorf was awesome (I miss him, we had a very long and good relationship) ! Dr. Muhlendorf referred me to Dr. Rex Waterbury, he could not have sent me to no other OB/GYN doctor such as Dr. Waterbury! He has and still is taking very very very very good care of me as well as his staff! I have never had a thought of leaving Tidewater Physicians for Women (TPW). Never had a bad day with anyone there. Just professional, caring, patient, just OUTSTANDING! gapharris
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location