Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

695 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 695 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amazing
Kayona C.
09/05/17
This is first child, normally women would be nervous, but with Dr. Connor I feel confidence.
La'Shanique R.
09/04/17
Dr Connor is very emphatic, with her,I am treated like a individual.
Sherry D.
09/02/17
The staff was super friendly. Dr. Shabro was amazing. She took time to discuss my options with me before we began the exam. She listened to my needs. She explained my best options to me. She was amazing.
Samantha H.
09/02/17
Great service will definitely recommend dr Parsley
Emelie H.
09/01/17
Very awesome!
Rebecca F.
09/01/17
Heather is a wonderful health care professional.
Sandra H.
08/31/17
Dr.Wilkes is wonderful! He is my GYN for 35 years! He is the BEST!!
Cathy S.
08/31/17
Love everything about this practice
Monique G.
08/31/17
Dr. Wilkes is one of the most caring and patient doctors I've ever met. I am a very anxious person and he always tends to put me at ease and makes everything so painless and answers all of my questions. I never feel rushed by him. He delivered my sister's babies and it was the most amazing experience. I just pray that he is still delivering babies in 2 years when I start trying for one! I couldn't imagine dealing with any other doctor!
Jamie L.
08/30/17
I highly recommend TPW! The staff is wonderful!
Cryshel W.
08/30/17
Wonderful staff and Paige is so wonderful, thorough, and caring
Leigh Ann R.
08/30/17
Dr. Wilkes is very personable. My yearly visits with him is ALWAYS a pleasant experience. Wouldn't change him for the world. Keep doing what you do Dr. Wilkes!
Rhonda M.
08/30/17
Excellent care as always! Thank you.
Billie J.
08/29/17
I have been a patient of TPW for 29 years. Always provide exceptional care and make you feel comfortable and confident in the care they provide.
Teresa B.
08/28/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location