Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay L.
Submitted 11/01/17
Always a great experience. The staff and doctors are extremely nice anc care about the patients needs.
Rachel W.
Submitted 11/01/17
Great doctor!!
Rachael M.
Submitted 10/31/17
Dr. Conner is a caring Doctor.
Kristina C.
Submitted 10/31/17
Wonderful
Patty G.
Submitted 10/31/17
My appt wz on time. I was in & out quickly!
Laura N.
Submitted 10/27/17
Heather Hallberg is so personable and professional. She patiently addresses all concerns and makes you feel valued as a patient.
Samantha T.
Submitted 10/27/17
I was surprised at how much time Dr. Conner spent with me for my annual exam. I didn't feel rushed at all.
Trucmy N.
Submitted 10/26/17
Fantastic! Thank you!
Dana A.
Submitted 10/26/17
Had a procedure that I was scared about. Dr. Arbogast reassured me everything would be OK. She is a wonderful person.
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/25/17
Gretchen Jones is the best. She is personal and listens to every concern. I would recommend her to everyone!
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/25/17
Great as always! Awesome staff!
Natalie B.
Submitted 10/25/17
Always nice
Marion H.
Submitted 10/25/17
He always answers my questions honestly and makes me feel comfortable.
Sepideh N.
Submitted 10/25/17
Kristen C.
Submitted 10/24/17
This is my first pregnancy. I've seen Paige twice now. Both times I have felt completely relaxed. Paige and other members of the staff are extremely patient and answer any and all questions you have. Even the off the wall ones. They even take the time to answer my husband's many questions. I would highly recommend this office!!
Juanita W.
Submitted 10/23/17
Friendly physician and staff. Appointment ran smoothly and quickly.
Tami M.
Submitted 10/23/17
From the front desk person to the scheduler & Dr Wilks of course were awesome. These people are the best and put their patients completely at ease.
Lisa F.
Submitted 10/23/17
Gretchen was so personable and really positive when I met with her regarding pregnancy concerns. I just moved to the area and am excited I found such a great nurse practitioner to address my needs!
Sonya K.
Submitted 10/23/17
Paige is an outstanding healthcare provider . She takes time to listen to her patients and goes above and beyond to provide the best care.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 10/21/17
I had a great experience as always. I love Dr. Wilkes and I love this practice.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location