Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

831 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leanne G.
Submitted 10/05/17
Everyone was so friendly and professional! Dr. Kann is fantastic. You can tell she truly cares about her patients.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/05/17
I was extremely pleased with the treatment that I received yesterday. Dr Wilke always make you fully aware of what’s going on with you and explain it in great details
Antionette P.
Submitted 10/05/17
very knowledgeable and really helpful in helping me choose what was best for me
Karen S.
Submitted 10/02/17
Excellent care
Lisa F.
Submitted 09/30/17
Not the service I received from front office. I was Highly Satisfied with the service I got from the clinical staff and the Dr. whom did the procedures. Front office was very, very, unwelcoming and somewhat rude.
Angie P.
Submitted 09/30/17
Love coming for my appointments, everyone is always super nice, from the girls at the front, to NP Hallberg's nurse to NP Hallberg herself. She is always kind and patient when I ask her a million questions. Great office, great provider.
Yalonda C.
Submitted 09/29/17
Very ,sweet ,nice and Knowledgeable
Zenaida A.
Submitted 09/29/17
My first meeting with her, very sweet young lady, courteous, gentle, all smiles; all important to calm a nervous client.
Ellen D.
Submitted 09/29/17
Everyone was friendly, helpful and positive. I had never been there before and very much like and most importantly feel confident about Dr. Sadr and the nurse Ashton. Also the place is full of light and bright instead of that dead dark feeling that too many offices have. The exam room should have a curtained alcove for changing; it feels odd [to me] without that. The paper gown/cover makes sense but I admit to preferring the cloth ones.
Gayle P.
Submitted 09/28/17
Office staff, Dr. Parsley and her nurse were all fabulous!
Toshiba M.
Submitted 09/28/17
Very detailed explained everything in great detail
Stephanie P.
Submitted 09/28/17
An awesome place, they make me feel very comfortable and always explain everything in ways that are easy to understand. I love Dr. McCarthy, and I highly recommend this place!
Claudette A.
Submitted 09/28/17
I've been seeing Dr. Waterbury for more than 10 years, and I'd recommend him as the best gynecologist anyone could have. He is caring, available, has amazing bedside manner, and explains everything so that anyone can understand. He is very thorough, and was instrumental in saving my life... I'm eternally grateful! Dr. Waterbury and his entire staff are very professional and up to date about women's needs. Try them out; you won't regret it!
Glenna D.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr. Wilkes is outstanding and very gentle. I always enjoy seeing him & highly recommend him!!
Farjana H.
Submitted 09/27/17
Good
Mildred S.
Submitted 09/27/17
Always great service!
Katherine H.
Submitted 09/27/17
Love Dr. Hallberg, she's amazing and very attentive to her clients. Great and patient.
Valerie R.
Submitted 09/26/17
He is an awesome doctor!! I owe him a lot. He is the one who found my thyroid cancer.
Nicole P.
Submitted 09/26/17
I love Dr Sadr. She's very understanding and she listens to your concerns and help you out every way possible
Margo L.
Submitted 09/26/17
Friendly, courteous and warm.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location