Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

783 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 783 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I've never had a bad experience with Dr Wilkes, he a awesome doctor
Tammy W.
09/20/17
I wouldn't see anyone else but Dr. Wilkes! He is the best. Anita is wonderful as well!
Marilyn M.
09/19/17
Gretchen is one of TPW's best providers. She is very caring and professional. She went above and beyond to accommodate me as a patient during and after my pregnancy.
Danielle B.
09/19/17
Dr Wilkes is always very professional and thorough
Susan R.
09/19/17
Gretchen is amazing! She is friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and always makes you feel like she is truly listening to any concerns you may have.
Kristina G.
09/19/17
Dr. Wilkes is the best. Really took the time to throughly answer every question I had.
Kaitlin B.
09/18/17
Very personable.. caring, great staff. Overall very good experience !
Amber C.
09/18/17
She's very thorough, kind and thoughtful.
Lana P.
09/15/17
Finally feel like I have some help for my endometriosis!! ❤️
Alice P.
09/15/17
Very friendly and pleasant
Teana A.
09/15/17
Great professional atmosphere. Dr. Sadr makes me feel comfortable to talk to her about anything. She delivered my son 8 years ago and she's been the best to my family and I.
Chante M.
09/15/17
Heather Hallberg WHNP is great! She always makes me feel comfortable and she also helps me with any issues I am having. I would recommend this facility to everyone!
Ashley D.
09/14/17
Warm and friendly. Very efficient. Gave options for treatment. Love her.
Erika E.
09/14/17
Great
Markia Y.
09/14/17
Fantastic care
Jennifer K.
09/14/17
Everyone from the front desk to the nurses and especially Heather are always pleasant. The best practice I've been to. Heather is always so so sweet and so knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!
Rachel F.
09/13/17
My doctor and her student was really nice. I hate having a Pap smear but they made me feel comfortable and it went fine. They listen to me and address my concerns
Jeanette A.
09/13/17
Dr. Sadr is awesome. She listens to everything you need to say and then gives wonderful advice.
Gloria S.
09/12/17
Dr Wilkes is amazing! He is patient and attentive. I honestly don't know how I would have made it through my pregnancy without him!!! His staff is also the absolute best!
Lisa F.
09/12/17
I really like this office my doctor is honest and straight to the point while caring about your needs.
Radiah B.
09/11/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location