Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan G.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Connor is a wonderful caring doctor and I will recommend her to anyone I know
Latonya V.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Hallberg and staff were very caring, knowledgeable, and informative.
Sherry M.
Submitted 10/05/17
Seen quickly everyone very professional! Dr Waterbury is the best he takes time to explain everything he is doing and the reason for it!!
Dana A.
Submitted 10/05/17
Experience was good Dr. answered all of my questions to put my mind at ease.
Theresa L.
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr. Wilkes is wonderful.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 10/05/17
Super fast. Staff was kind and professional.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 10/05/17
Love dr Wilkes!
Debra R.
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr. Wilkes took time to explain the procedure he would use and took time to answer my questions. Was such a relief compared to a Dr. I saw earlier who didn’t want to answer any questions.
Leanne G.
Submitted 10/05/17
Everyone was so friendly and professional! Dr. Kann is fantastic. You can tell she truly cares about her patients.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/05/17
I was extremely pleased with the treatment that I received yesterday. Dr Wilke always make you fully aware of what’s going on with you and explain it in great details
Antionette P.
Submitted 10/05/17
very knowledgeable and really helpful in helping me choose what was best for me
Karen S.
Submitted 10/02/17
Excellent care
Lisa F.
Submitted 09/30/17
Not the service I received from front office. I was Highly Satisfied with the service I got from the clinical staff and the Dr. whom did the procedures. Front office was very, very, unwelcoming and somewhat rude.
Angie P.
Submitted 09/30/17
Love coming for my appointments, everyone is always super nice, from the girls at the front, to NP Hallberg's nurse to NP Hallberg herself. She is always kind and patient when I ask her a million questions. Great office, great provider.
Yalonda C.
Submitted 09/29/17
Very ,sweet ,nice and Knowledgeable
Zenaida A.
Submitted 09/29/17
My first meeting with her, very sweet young lady, courteous, gentle, all smiles; all important to calm a nervous client.
Ellen D.
Submitted 09/29/17
Everyone was friendly, helpful and positive. I had never been there before and very much like and most importantly feel confident about Dr. Sadr and the nurse Ashton. Also the place is full of light and bright instead of that dead dark feeling that too many offices have. The exam room should have a curtained alcove for changing; it feels odd [to me] without that. The paper gown/cover makes sense but I admit to preferring the cloth ones.
Gayle P.
Submitted 09/28/17
Office staff, Dr. Parsley and her nurse were all fabulous!
Toshiba M.
Submitted 09/28/17
Very detailed explained everything in great detail
Stephanie P.
Submitted 09/28/17
An awesome place, they make me feel very comfortable and always explain everything in ways that are easy to understand. I love Dr. McCarthy, and I highly recommend this place!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location