Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

770 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Sadr is a very warm and caring provider to have.
Shamerika M.
09/07/17
It was great
Ginger E.
09/07/17
Dr Connor is great! She explains things in depth. And she gives great quality care. Highly recommended!
Lindsay T.
09/06/17
Always helpful and thorough! She is an amazing physician.
Mary H.
09/06/17
Awesome as always
Karen B.
09/06/17
It was a very timely vist and she addressed all my needs. I am always pleased with my visits.
Tara L.
09/06/17
Love Dr Sadr very helpful and informative.
Shaelni M.
09/06/17
For the first time I felt as if someone was genuinely listening to my concerns and wanted to actively prevent my issues instead of writing a prescription and sending me on my way.
Stephanie M.
09/06/17
I am glad I am now a patient of Dr. Arbogast. She is an excellent doctor and very thorough, too.
Algus B.
09/06/17
Been going to TPW for 4 years. Gone through 2 pregnancies with Dr Wilkes and love how he's down to earth and easy to talk with. Staff has always been great as well.
Courtney W.
09/06/17
Dr. Conner is a great! She's very friendly, listens, and is informative.
Samantha S.
09/06/17
She's great!!
Stephanie R.
09/06/17
Dr. Connor is personable and listens to my concerns. I really enjoy her as my DR!
Lindsay T.
09/05/17
I love Dr Wilkes! He really takes the time to listen and acknowledge your concerns. He is honestly the best doctor I have ever had.
Tayla J.
09/05/17
Great Dr., and I feel good knowing that I am healthy thanks to anual paps & taking care of my self. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Hallberg as my Gyn Dr.
Natalie A.
09/05/17
Amazing
Kayona C.
09/05/17
This is first child, normally women would be nervous, but with Dr. Connor I feel confidence.
La'Shanique R.
09/04/17
Dr Connor is very emphatic, with her,I am treated like a individual.
Sherry D.
09/02/17
The staff was super friendly. Dr. Shabro was amazing. She took time to discuss my options with me before we began the exam. She listened to my needs. She explained my best options to me. She was amazing.
Samantha H.
09/02/17
Great service will definitely recommend dr Parsley
Emelie H.
09/01/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location