Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

812 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 812 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather is so wonderful. She is warm and friendly. She is very easy to talk to. She is also very knowledgeable.
Jenny H.
09/20/17
I love this place Dr. Parsley is so nice and always answers all my questions.
Jessica A.
09/20/17
X
Erin C.
09/20/17
.
Erin M.
09/20/17
Pleasant
Sherry D.
09/20/17
This the first time I had an appointment and it was on point everyone that I came in contact with was so Pleasant
Annette S.
09/20/17
Tidewater Physicians for Women provides an excellent service. My Dr. Is Dr. Charles Wilkes who has been my GYN for many years. He is very professional and personable. The staff always goes above and beyond and are very professional , they always always treat me in a courteous manner.
Linda S.
09/20/17
Always satisfied.
Janice S.
09/20/17
After Laura retired, it was hard for me to find somebody that I love and feel comfortable with, so I decide to be floating around and I ended up with doctor Parsley. She's Very kind and she gives you all the information you need. Other doctors are just in a hurry to leave, but Dr. Parsley takes her time. I will give her 5 stars.
OGO E.
09/20/17
I've never had a bad experience with Dr Wilkes, he a awesome doctor
Tammy W.
09/20/17
I wouldn't see anyone else but Dr. Wilkes! He is the best. Anita is wonderful as well!
Marilyn M.
09/19/17
Gretchen is one of TPW's best providers. She is very caring and professional. She went above and beyond to accommodate me as a patient during and after my pregnancy.
Danielle B.
09/19/17
Dr Wilkes is always very professional and thorough
Susan R.
09/19/17
Gretchen is amazing! She is friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and always makes you feel like she is truly listening to any concerns you may have.
Kristina G.
09/19/17
Dr. Wilkes is the best. Really took the time to throughly answer every question I had.
Kaitlin B.
09/18/17
Very personable.. caring, great staff. Overall very good experience !
Amber C.
09/18/17
She's very thorough, kind and thoughtful.
Lana P.
09/15/17
Finally feel like I have some help for my endometriosis!! ❤️
Alice P.
09/15/17
Very friendly and pleasant
Teana A.
09/15/17
Great professional atmosphere. Dr. Sadr makes me feel comfortable to talk to her about anything. She delivered my son 8 years ago and she's been the best to my family and I.
Chante M.
09/15/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location