Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

913 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha T.
Submitted 10/27/17
I was surprised at how much time Dr. Conner spent with me for my annual exam. I didn't feel rushed at all.
Trucmy N.
Submitted 10/26/17
Fantastic! Thank you!
Dana A.
Submitted 10/26/17
Had a procedure that I was scared about. Dr. Arbogast reassured me everything would be OK. She is a wonderful person.
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/25/17
Gretchen Jones is the best. She is personal and listens to every concern. I would recommend her to everyone!
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/25/17
Great as always! Awesome staff!
Natalie B.
Submitted 10/25/17
Always nice
Marion H.
Submitted 10/25/17
He always answers my questions honestly and makes me feel comfortable.
Sepideh N.
Submitted 10/25/17
Kristen C.
Submitted 10/24/17
This is my first pregnancy. I've seen Paige twice now. Both times I have felt completely relaxed. Paige and other members of the staff are extremely patient and answer any and all questions you have. Even the off the wall ones. They even take the time to answer my husband's many questions. I would highly recommend this office!!
Juanita W.
Submitted 10/23/17
Friendly physician and staff. Appointment ran smoothly and quickly.
Tami M.
Submitted 10/23/17
From the front desk person to the scheduler & Dr Wilks of course were awesome. These people are the best and put their patients completely at ease.
Lisa F.
Submitted 10/23/17
Gretchen was so personable and really positive when I met with her regarding pregnancy concerns. I just moved to the area and am excited I found such a great nurse practitioner to address my needs!
Sonya K.
Submitted 10/23/17
Paige is an outstanding healthcare provider . She takes time to listen to her patients and goes above and beyond to provide the best care.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 10/21/17
I had a great experience as always. I love Dr. Wilkes and I love this practice.
Tasia A.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr. Wilkes and his staff provide exceptional care!!
Ashley V.
Submitted 10/20/17
Always a pleasure to see Gretchen Jones.she is always pleasant and makes sure that all of my questions are answered.
Angelique S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Staff was kind,friendly and through.
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/19/17
Love Dr. Parsley and Nurse Kate. Staff in front of healthy way office is always welcoming as well
Rachel F.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Wilkes is so kind. He is very knowledgeable in the issues I was having and took very good care of me! Every provider I have seen from this practice is awesome!
Margarita L.
Submitted 10/18/17
She was kind, thoughtful and caring.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location