Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudette A.
Submitted 09/28/17
I've been seeing Dr. Waterbury for more than 10 years, and I'd recommend him as the best gynecologist anyone could have. He is caring, available, has amazing bedside manner, and explains everything so that anyone can understand. He is very thorough, and was instrumental in saving my life... I'm eternally grateful! Dr. Waterbury and his entire staff are very professional and up to date about women's needs. Try them out; you won't regret it!
Glenna D.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr. Wilkes is outstanding and very gentle. I always enjoy seeing him & highly recommend him!!
Farjana H.
Submitted 09/27/17
Good
Mildred S.
Submitted 09/27/17
Always great service!
Katherine H.
Submitted 09/27/17
Love Dr. Hallberg, she's amazing and very attentive to her clients. Great and patient.
Valerie R.
Submitted 09/26/17
He is an awesome doctor!! I owe him a lot. He is the one who found my thyroid cancer.
Nicole P.
Submitted 09/26/17
I love Dr Sadr. She's very understanding and she listens to your concerns and help you out every way possible
Margo L.
Submitted 09/26/17
Friendly, courteous and warm.
Aimee R.
Submitted 09/26/17
Nice dr!
Bethany S.
Submitted 09/25/17
Friendly staff and nurses
Shannon M.
Submitted 09/25/17
She takes the time needed with me and makes me feel comfortable.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/25/17
My experience was outstanding!! She's the best!!
Rhonda J.
Submitted 09/25/17
I was treated with love and care, and compassion. She actually cared about me and my health. Asked questions, and I allowed time to answer. She checked me very carefully. Absolutely love it there!
Shawnda B.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Waterbury is the freaking best. He has bedside matter, makes you feel totally comfortable your health. You can ask him any question and my you feel so comfortable with his answers. I been going to him for 3 years which is rare for me because every obgyn I ever been to has there flaws and are rude at times. But I can't find one flaw with Dr. Waterbury. He is the nice guy I ever seen. I can't say that enough. Please go to him if you are looking for a new doctor or a new fit. You will definitely feel at home with him.
Amanda G.
Submitted 09/24/17
Dr.Wilkes was amazing. He explained in great detail all my options and answered all my questions. I feel 100% better about having my surgery. I will be in great hands. He was recommended to me by my regular doctor who is absolutely amazing as well, Dr.Sadr, for his expertise in robotic surgery. What a wonderful group!!!
Celina D.
Submitted 09/22/17
I have visited many providers at the Norfolk and VB offices, and am always very satisfied with my experience. The entire staff is always friendly, welcoming, considerate, and knowledgeable.
Nicole A.
Submitted 09/22/17
Very friendly staff
Renita D.
Submitted 09/22/17
Great
Heather N.
Submitted 09/22/17
Never had a wonderful genuine doctor before and she was my first best doctor!
Asante R.
Submitted 09/22/17
Very nice and keeps it real
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location