Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Fast, friendly and efficient.
Victoria S.
Submitted 04/03/19
My overall experience was very satisfactory. The staff at TPFW are professional and caring.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 04/02/19
This was my first time with this medical practice and I am so happy with my experience! My dr addressed all of my concerns and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. After bad experiences with other medical offices, I was a little weary, but I felt so at ease after this experience!
Rachel K.
Submitted 03/26/19
I Started going here because I don’t like VB Ogbyn very much, but Tidewater Physicians is the complete opposite and everyone in this office is so kind and personable. They make you feel very comfortable! Definitely will be going here from now on!
Gina R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Paige is amazing. So helpful and always willing to answer any questions you may have. She makes sure not to rush you out or treat you like “just another patient”.
Jovita C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Wilkes is a humble, caring and a very informative doctor.
Esther B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great visit!
Daija J.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very knowledgable & made me feel very welcome the first time.
Vanessa W.
Submitted 03/19/19
So far good my first time there everyone was friendly. I didn't like the Norfolk location for people going there for the first time very difficult to find and the GPS leads you to another part of the hospital. Other than that my visit was great
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Conner was thorough and knowledgeable.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/19/19
My visit with Dr Parsley was wonderful. Dr Parsley took time with me and answered all of my questions. I never felt rushed. The staff was very friendly, as well. Customer service is exceptional.
Nj L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very good experience!
Melena W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Wonderful and comfortable experience
Jaynie J.
Submitted 03/18/19
First time seeing Dr Connor she is fantastic and I felt very comfortable with her. Great team Dr. Wilkes
Benita H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Paige is very patient and gentle. She explains everything before she does it.
Catlyn F.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great
Yvonne R.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Connor was very nice and personalble, her staff was courteous and friendly.
Jill B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very patient, concerned and great listener was this Doctor. I like that! She was understanding, too!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 03/13/19
I have been going to Dr. Charles Wilkes for several years and have always been very satisfied with the care and attention I have received.
Brandy P.
Submitted 03/13/19
She answered all my questions and saw me in a timely manner. I wasn't waiting after my appointment time at all. Very polite. Highly recommend to other patients.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location