Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

770 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Explain everything good to me.
Ulanda B.
12/26/18
It was great!
Meghan P.
12/19/18
Very professional, awesome bed side manner. Friendly and respectful.
Deloris H.
12/19/18
I love Nurse Gretchen, she’s literally like one of my best friends, who cares about my lady parts. She’s so personable and sweet; I’m never going to another Obgyn office if they don’t have Nurse Gretchen.
Teandra P.
12/19/18
I really Enjoyed everything about my first visit. Nice greeting. Ashley was great and Paige was awesome. Timely and professional.
Patricia Y.
12/18/18
Informative
Deneen W.
12/18/18
My office visit was very pleasant and informative . Dr Waterbury is always a pleasure to talk and listens with enthusiasm as well as thoughfulness.
Pamelia S.
12/18/18
Great!!
Heather M.
12/18/18
Dr. Connor is fantastic and always puts my mind at ease. She goes the extra mile!
Tiffany E.
12/13/18
Gretchen is very professional, she made me feel comfortable and is easy to talk to.
Ebony R.
12/13/18
Dr Connor is a warm and caring person who is easy to talk to and cares about your concerns.
Sharon K.
12/13/18
Dr. Wilkes is always available for any concerns or problems I might have . He has a calming affect
Patricia R.
12/13/18
Dr. Wilkes & Staff are very efficient & put patients at ease.
Judith T.
12/13/18
I really didn't know what to expect when I first visited the office but I was optimistic about what I was going to encounter since the atmosphere was really friendly . Dr. Arbogast made me feel really comfortable when I came into her office. She has excellent bedside manner. If you are having any doubts about feeling comfortable about your body dr. Arbogast is the one for you!
Crystal R.
12/12/18
Dr. Arbogast eas very empatic. She explained process and treatment in an easy way to understand.
Marie R.
12/12/18
My today ‘s visit was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Waterbury is always a delight in addressing my medical concerns. His spirit is calm and comforting.
Pamelia S.
12/11/18
Pleasant and thorough
Janika J.
12/10/18
They make you feel important
Betsy M.
12/06/18
Very helpful and friendly
Jaimie K.
12/06/18
Awesome
Nicole K.
12/06/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location