Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

913 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry F.
Submitted 10/18/17
Timely, professional and courteous!!!
Shana T.
Submitted 10/18/17
Great Experience. I can't wait til my next visit
Carolyn C.
Submitted 10/18/17
Excellent, very professional from the front desk to the nurse to the doctor. I love Tidewater Physican for Women!
Melody M.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr Wilkes and his staff have been taking care of my health needs for at least 20 years. I love TPFW. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my gyn needs. Thanks for all you do!
Lois S.
Submitted 10/16/17
People were courteous. Wait was not long. I love Dr Wiles.
Ashley H.
Submitted 10/14/17
Felt a bit rushed. Otherwise, good experience.
Laura D.
Submitted 10/14/17
Very professional and efficient!
Lynze H.
Submitted 10/14/17
Nice doctor
Brittany H.
Submitted 10/14/17
Friendly and informed
Crystal P.
Submitted 10/11/17
Dr. Bertolino is a wonderful doctor. She always makes you feel important and special. She will spend as much time with you as you need. She has delivered two of my children and the deliveries were AMAZING! She also did my LEEP procedure and made me feel so at ease when I was absolutely terrified. She is amazing. All of the providers at TPW are great. I highly recommend this practice.
Cassy A.
Submitted 10/10/17
Great experience
Natalie A.
Submitted 10/09/17
friendly environment, only 5 min wait in waiting room!
Elaine L.
Submitted 10/09/17
Dr. Sadr is an excellent doctor. Her bedside manner is wonderful. She is highly recommended to any woman that needs obgyn care.
Alice R.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr Hallberg is always the best. Super visit. Very easy to talk too. Thank you.
Jordan G.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Connor is a wonderful caring doctor and I will recommend her to anyone I know
Latonya V.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Hallberg and staff were very caring, knowledgeable, and informative.
Sherry M.
Submitted 10/05/17
Seen quickly everyone very professional! Dr Waterbury is the best he takes time to explain everything he is doing and the reason for it!!
Dana A.
Submitted 10/05/17
Experience was good Dr. answered all of my questions to put my mind at ease.
Theresa L.
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr. Wilkes is wonderful.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 10/05/17
Super fast. Staff was kind and professional.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location