Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilee S.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Wilkes has been my physician for over 25 years and delivered my daughter 19 years ago. He is caring, warm, considerate and very funny. His bedside manner puts even the most apprehensive patient at their ease. The entire staff at Tidewater Physicians for woman is sweet, kind and personable. Whether you are young or old, I would highly recommend this organization as one for you to go to for life!!!!
Hannah B.
Submitted 09/21/17
As someone who has a phobia involving such visits due to an abusive past, I was terrified of my first yearly woman's appointment. However, thanks to the patience and loving attitude of Dr. Paige I was able to get through it without too much anxiety. I will be returning, she was amazing! 5 stars.
Lauren S.
Submitted 09/21/17
Wonderful
Olivia L.
Submitted 09/21/17
Very good
Shuanita H.
Submitted 09/21/17
their so nice and sweet
Dana A.
Submitted 09/21/17
It being my 1st experience I was very nervous. Dr. Arbogast was very wonderful helping me through my fears. I would like to thank Dr. Arbogast and the entire staff for the care they gave me.
Lindsay L.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great visit, as always. Doctor Connor is always there to answer any questions I have.
Jenny H.
Submitted 09/20/17
Heather is so wonderful. She is warm and friendly. She is very easy to talk to. She is also very knowledgeable.
Jessica A.
Submitted 09/20/17
I love this place Dr. Parsley is so nice and always answers all my questions.
Erin C.
Submitted 09/20/17
X
Erin M.
Submitted 09/20/17
.
Sherry D.
Submitted 09/20/17
Pleasant
Annette S.
Submitted 09/20/17
This the first time I had an appointment and it was on point everyone that I came in contact with was so Pleasant
Linda S.
Submitted 09/20/17
Tidewater Physicians for Women provides an excellent service. My Dr. Is Dr. Charles Wilkes who has been my GYN for many years. He is very professional and personable. The staff always goes above and beyond and are very professional , they always always treat me in a courteous manner.
Janice S.
Submitted 09/20/17
Always satisfied.
OGO E.
Submitted 09/20/17
After Laura retired, it was hard for me to find somebody that I love and feel comfortable with, so I decide to be floating around and I ended up with doctor Parsley. She's Very kind and she gives you all the information you need. Other doctors are just in a hurry to leave, but Dr. Parsley takes her time. I will give her 5 stars.
Tammy W.
Submitted 09/20/17
I've never had a bad experience with Dr Wilkes, he a awesome doctor
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/19/17
I wouldn't see anyone else but Dr. Wilkes! He is the best. Anita is wonderful as well!
Danielle B.
Submitted 09/19/17
Gretchen is one of TPW's best providers. She is very caring and professional. She went above and beyond to accommodate me as a patient during and after my pregnancy.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr Wilkes is always very professional and thorough
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location