Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

831 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mindy M.
Submitted 09/07/17
Great doctor--feel very comfortable with her and everyone at the Practice.
Shamerika M.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Sadr is a very warm and caring provider to have.
Ginger E.
Submitted 09/07/17
It was great
Lindsay T.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr Connor is great! She explains things in depth. And she gives great quality care. Highly recommended!
Mary H.
Submitted 09/06/17
Always helpful and thorough! She is an amazing physician.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/06/17
Awesome as always
Tara L.
Submitted 09/06/17
It was a very timely vist and she addressed all my needs. I am always pleased with my visits.
Shaelni M.
Submitted 09/06/17
Love Dr Sadr very helpful and informative.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 09/06/17
For the first time I felt as if someone was genuinely listening to my concerns and wanted to actively prevent my issues instead of writing a prescription and sending me on my way.
Algus B.
Submitted 09/06/17
I am glad I am now a patient of Dr. Arbogast. She is an excellent doctor and very thorough, too.
Courtney W.
Submitted 09/06/17
Been going to TPW for 4 years. Gone through 2 pregnancies with Dr Wilkes and love how he's down to earth and easy to talk with. Staff has always been great as well.
Samantha S.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Conner is a great! She's very friendly, listens, and is informative.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/06/17
She's great!!
Lindsay T.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Connor is personable and listens to my concerns. I really enjoy her as my DR!
Tayla J.
Submitted 09/05/17
I love Dr Wilkes! He really takes the time to listen and acknowledge your concerns. He is honestly the best doctor I have ever had.
Natalie A.
Submitted 09/05/17
Great Dr., and I feel good knowing that I am healthy thanks to anual paps & taking care of my self. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Hallberg as my Gyn Dr.
Kayona C.
Submitted 09/05/17
Amazing
La'Shanique R.
Submitted 09/04/17
This is first child, normally women would be nervous, but with Dr. Connor I feel confidence.
Sherry D.
Submitted 09/02/17
Dr Connor is very emphatic, with her,I am treated like a individual.
Samantha H.
Submitted 09/02/17
The staff was super friendly. Dr. Shabro was amazing. She took time to discuss my options with me before we began the exam. She listened to my needs. She explained my best options to me. She was amazing.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location