Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

888 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 09/25/17
My experience was outstanding!! She's the best!!
Rhonda J.
Submitted 09/25/17
I was treated with love and care, and compassion. She actually cared about me and my health. Asked questions, and I allowed time to answer. She checked me very carefully. Absolutely love it there!
Shawnda B.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Waterbury is the freaking best. He has bedside matter, makes you feel totally comfortable your health. You can ask him any question and my you feel so comfortable with his answers. I been going to him for 3 years which is rare for me because every obgyn I ever been to has there flaws and are rude at times. But I can't find one flaw with Dr. Waterbury. He is the nice guy I ever seen. I can't say that enough. Please go to him if you are looking for a new doctor or a new fit. You will definitely feel at home with him.
Amanda G.
Submitted 09/24/17
Dr.Wilkes was amazing. He explained in great detail all my options and answered all my questions. I feel 100% better about having my surgery. I will be in great hands. He was recommended to me by my regular doctor who is absolutely amazing as well, Dr.Sadr, for his expertise in robotic surgery. What a wonderful group!!!
Celina D.
Submitted 09/22/17
I have visited many providers at the Norfolk and VB offices, and am always very satisfied with my experience. The entire staff is always friendly, welcoming, considerate, and knowledgeable.
Nicole A.
Submitted 09/22/17
Very friendly staff
Renita D.
Submitted 09/22/17
Great
Heather N.
Submitted 09/22/17
Never had a wonderful genuine doctor before and she was my first best doctor!
Asante R.
Submitted 09/22/17
Very nice and keeps it real
Emilee S.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Wilkes has been my physician for over 25 years and delivered my daughter 19 years ago. He is caring, warm, considerate and very funny. His bedside manner puts even the most apprehensive patient at their ease. The entire staff at Tidewater Physicians for woman is sweet, kind and personable. Whether you are young or old, I would highly recommend this organization as one for you to go to for life!!!!
Hannah B.
Submitted 09/21/17
As someone who has a phobia involving such visits due to an abusive past, I was terrified of my first yearly woman's appointment. However, thanks to the patience and loving attitude of Dr. Paige I was able to get through it without too much anxiety. I will be returning, she was amazing! 5 stars.
Lauren S.
Submitted 09/21/17
Wonderful
Olivia L.
Submitted 09/21/17
Very good
Shuanita H.
Submitted 09/21/17
their so nice and sweet
Dana A.
Submitted 09/21/17
It being my 1st experience I was very nervous. Dr. Arbogast was very wonderful helping me through my fears. I would like to thank Dr. Arbogast and the entire staff for the care they gave me.
Lindsay L.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great visit, as always. Doctor Connor is always there to answer any questions I have.
Jenny H.
Submitted 09/20/17
Heather is so wonderful. She is warm and friendly. She is very easy to talk to. She is also very knowledgeable.
Jessica A.
Submitted 09/20/17
I love this place Dr. Parsley is so nice and always answers all my questions.
Erin C.
Submitted 09/20/17
X
Erin M.
Submitted 09/20/17
.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location