Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

888 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry D.
Submitted 09/20/17
Pleasant
Annette S.
Submitted 09/20/17
This the first time I had an appointment and it was on point everyone that I came in contact with was so Pleasant
Linda S.
Submitted 09/20/17
Tidewater Physicians for Women provides an excellent service. My Dr. Is Dr. Charles Wilkes who has been my GYN for many years. He is very professional and personable. The staff always goes above and beyond and are very professional , they always always treat me in a courteous manner.
Janice S.
Submitted 09/20/17
Always satisfied.
OGO E.
Submitted 09/20/17
After Laura retired, it was hard for me to find somebody that I love and feel comfortable with, so I decide to be floating around and I ended up with doctor Parsley. She's Very kind and she gives you all the information you need. Other doctors are just in a hurry to leave, but Dr. Parsley takes her time. I will give her 5 stars.
Tammy W.
Submitted 09/20/17
I've never had a bad experience with Dr Wilkes, he a awesome doctor
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/19/17
I wouldn't see anyone else but Dr. Wilkes! He is the best. Anita is wonderful as well!
Danielle B.
Submitted 09/19/17
Gretchen is one of TPW's best providers. She is very caring and professional. She went above and beyond to accommodate me as a patient during and after my pregnancy.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr Wilkes is always very professional and thorough
Kristina G.
Submitted 09/19/17
Gretchen is amazing! She is friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and always makes you feel like she is truly listening to any concerns you may have.
Kaitlin B.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Wilkes is the best. Really took the time to throughly answer every question I had.
Amber C.
Submitted 09/18/17
Very personable.. caring, great staff. Overall very good experience !
Lana P.
Submitted 09/15/17
She's very thorough, kind and thoughtful.
Alice P.
Submitted 09/15/17
Finally feel like I have some help for my endometriosis!! ❤️
Teana A.
Submitted 09/15/17
Very friendly and pleasant
Chante M.
Submitted 09/15/17
Great professional atmosphere. Dr. Sadr makes me feel comfortable to talk to her about anything. She delivered my son 8 years ago and she's been the best to my family and I.
Ashley D.
Submitted 09/14/17
Heather Hallberg WHNP is great! She always makes me feel comfortable and she also helps me with any issues I am having. I would recommend this facility to everyone!
Erika E.
Submitted 09/14/17
Warm and friendly. Very efficient. Gave options for treatment. Love her.
Markia Y.
Submitted 09/14/17
Great
Jennifer K.
Submitted 09/14/17
Fantastic care
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location