Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

770 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Connor and staff were very reassuring and welcoming.
Ashley M.
12/05/18
I am always able to be seen right away, and you can’t find a better group of practitioners anywhere! There are many other doctors closer to me- but it is worth the drive to be a patient here!
Heather J.
12/05/18
Very well pleased
Gladys O.
12/03/18
Keep up the good work
Michelle P.
12/03/18
Always takes the time to listen to your concerns, asks what your goal is and ensures that you are comfortable with her plan of action before imposing anything on you!!
Kanisha M.
12/03/18
I am very well taken care off and they were all very friendly. I would like to thank Dr. Colleen Connor for the job well done ! I willfully recommend the "Tidewater Physicians for Women"....
Josephine E.
12/02/18
I feel so comfortable with Dr. Parsley. She carefully answers all my questions and I feel she really cares about my health and welfare. Thank you all for your professionalism. Till next year. Merry Christmas
Alicia K.
12/01/18
Everyone was very nice!
Annabela S.
11/30/18
Great and very informative.
Christie M.
11/29/18
Dr. Parsley was very nice and professional and made me feel very comfortable.
Elizabeth S.
11/29/18
Dr. Wilkes is the best, hands down! They are all great doctors, but I can only speak on Dr. Wilkes because he is my doctor. He saved my life back in 2011 and I will forever be grateful for him. It is because of him that I am able to raise my children. Dr. Wilkes made it possible for my children to still have their mommy. He has the best bedside manner and he is extremely comforting. He gets to know his patients and he understands your needs. If he doesn't know, he will find out. Thank you Dr. Wilkes for a second chance at life!
Alesia N.
11/29/18
Excellent
Tammy K.
11/28/18
Paige was amazing. She was very thorough and assessed all of my concerns! Never made me feel rushed.
J'Nell M.
11/28/18
It was my first time and I was a little nervous. Everything went smooth and I felt very comfortable throughout my experience. Everyone was friendly, which was one of the things that I was worried about. I made the perfect choice.
Shakita S.
11/27/18
Wait time was longer than anticipated but Dr was great and knowledgeable.
Deanna P.
11/27/18
Excellent timely service!
Paula C.
11/27/18
Dr Sadr and the staff were prompt professional and caring
Sharyn S.
11/26/18
Love Dr. Connor! She delivered my daughter and puts me at ease when I’m anxious about my health or my baby’s.
Erin D.
11/20/18
I high recommend this office . The staff is wonderful and caring. Thanks you all!
Leslie H.
11/20/18
I received Excellent service from the front desk clerk, nurse and doctor.
Carmen P.
11/20/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location