Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

695 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 695 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Sharp was new for me but I was very satisfied. She was very interested to know me and how I was feeling or experiencing in the last year
Katrina G.
09/28/18
Ms. Jones is AMAZING!! she really made my husband and myself feel at ease!
Tasheena H.
09/28/18
Great!! I love This practice
Yalonda C.
09/26/18
Nice to see a Doctor who has known me for a VERY LONG TIME. Thankfully there didn’t seem to be any concerns that he mentioned.
Frances C.
09/26/18
Dr. Arbogast and staff are always very pleasant. My appointment was quick and informative.
Jacqueline S.
09/26/18
good experience
Dawn T.
09/26/18
Wait time was short. Prodecedure was well explained.
Dialis F.
09/25/18
Dr. Wilkes is the best! He always takes his time to make sure he answers all my questions, and never seems rushed during my appointments. I can’t say enough wonderful things about him!
Michelle L.
09/25/18
This is my first baby and Dr. Gretchen Jones was amazing and made me feel good. My mom came with me and she was happy with the whole office
Amber W.
09/25/18
Awesome friendly doctor . Makes the effort to make you feel comfortable and answer any questions you may have.
Ashly B.
09/25/18
Love the staff at tidewater women's office.
Michele P.
09/24/18
Dr. Conners is an amazing doctor and treats me respectfully and professionally . Here staff is always courteous and friendly. Thanks so much
Felicidad B.
09/21/18
Dr. Parsley is thorough and takes the time to discuss any concerns.
Pamela S.
09/20/18
Gretchen is always pleasant and professional. She cares about the whole person. I love her!
Valencia P.
09/20/18
Replaced pessary— outstanding job. Thank you.
Mary C.
09/20/18
Love Dr Sadr and her team. Always answering my questions fully and ensures we have an enjoyable experience.
Lauren C.
09/19/18
Dr Sadr has been amazing from day one. Very welcoming, very professional, very friendly, and caring. She always takes the extra step to make sure you are beyond satisfied with any service you are getting done. If you are her patient, you always going to be in the best hands there are.
Melisa Y.
09/19/18
Always love this practice and Dr. Wilkes!
Leslie M.
09/18/18
Always a warm and friendly staff and a very informative pre-natal checkup. BABY is doing great!
Dana B.
09/18/18
Dr. Parsley and staff are wonderful. Caring and very confident in medical situations/questions
Tiffany O.
09/18/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location