Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen K.
Submitted 03/13/19
Appointment was fast and simple to make.
Chrissy D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Wilkes really took the time to listen and answer my questions. My concerns were addressed thoroughly and as always he was very courteous and professional.
Heather B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Love this practice! Dr. Bertolino, Gretchen, nurses, and staff are amazing! They're friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and considerate when it comes to their patients time and individual needs.
Gwen B.
Submitted 03/04/19
They were so nice and helpful !!
Lakisha K.
Submitted 03/01/19
Everyone was very nice and professional.I felt right at home.
Tara C.
Submitted 02/27/19
I have been going here since 2016 and the office has been excellent from the front desk, to billing, to the nurses and of course the doctors. I've experienced both joyful news and heartbreaking news with my pregnancies and I have received the support and care that I needed for both. Dr. Morgan is such a wise doctor and has great bedside manner. Dr. Bertolino is really an excellent doctor who goes the extra mile with each visit and she keeps it real and genuine. I love this practice!
Damaris B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Everyone was very polite and respectful. Very friendly.
Kelsey G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Quick, she was nice and made me feel comfortable
Tenika J.
Submitted 02/20/19
I can honestly say that Dr. Jones is the best gynecologist I've ever had. She has the best bedside manner and is so approachable and personable. It was also good to know that she's familiar with the Eastern Shore lol! I'm so looking forward to future appointments with her.
Amber B.
Submitted 02/20/19
I went in to early labor and Dr. Connor was so amazing and kept me calm through it all! She was so sweet and I wouldn’t of asked for a different doctor to deliver my handsome son!
Samantha B.
Submitted 02/20/19
I have never had a Dr. quite like her. She is amazing and always looks for your best entrance. So glad she is my OB/GYN!
TONI H.
Submitted 02/20/19
What a great group as a whole. Their professionalism and nurturing care is something that is sometimes hard to find in care providers as we are in such busy times. They all go out of their way to take the time to ensure you are "OK" and make you feel that they value you. Heather is great and so easy to talk to about anything its like speaking to a girlfriend about any situation. I just want to say thanks for being so wonderful to the entire staff including the payments dept where I often dealt with Nicole Gaynor who also would timely answer any emails or concerns with a positive message for the day to brighten up my day, I appreciate and thank her for that.
Linda R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Wilkes is a great doctor. He is so compassionate and understanding. He is the best gynecologist in this area. He has saved my life twice. He is a very smart and knowledgeable doctor.
Bobbie F.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Connor seems to have a gift in knowing what's going on with my body even when I'm at a loss. She knows the test or the procedure and gets it taken care of. I appreciate her taking the time to listen and share possible scenarios in an upfront & caring manner.
Melisa S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Shabro is hands down the best. I feel confident and safe in her care. She listens and so does her staff. It’s rare I wait more than 10 minutes to see anyone when I am there, which says to me that it’s an efficently run office, yet I never feel rushed or unheard. I cannot imagine going anywhere else, and I am so glad I found her!
Annette L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Jones did an excellent job examining me. She was very cheerful throughout my visit and she made me feel comfortable being there.
Jane J.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great experience as always! I was seen right on schedule, nurses and staff were great and Dr. Waterbury made plenty of time for my many questions about preparing to start a family.
Linda O.
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone friendly and helpful. I've been going to Dr.Wilkes for years and he is wonderful.
Margaret K.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very welcoming, friendly and understanding
Cassandra V.
Submitted 02/14/19
She was very friendly, fast, and the nurses that helped were just as great!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location