Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

812 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 812 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

They were excellent specially Dr D. Parsley
Elena O.
01/18/19
Dr Waterbury is very kind and answers all questions without rushing you out.
Gloria S.
01/18/19
I didn’t have to wait long, and the staff that approached me was really welcoming and accommodating too
Chauntay M.
01/16/19
All of the support staff, from the front desk lady, to the LPN who checked me in, to the surgery scheduler were all very pleasant and kind. Dr. Wilkes explained everything throuroughly and had a pleasant bed side manner. Everything was very organized and ran on time.
Jessica M.
01/15/19
Dr. Wilkes always takes the time to listen and explain. He stays up to date on the latest procedures and scientific data.
Brenda B.
01/15/19
Very friendly
Ayana G.
01/15/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Wilkes since he delivered my 2nd son 28 years ago. He listens to my concerns and is easy to talk to. Thanks Dr. Wilkes
Kathy H.
01/09/19
Everyone was pleasant and accomadating
Cynthia P.
01/09/19
I’ve been coming here for a year now and I can say every single time I visit, this office has not disappointed. The staff are always friendly and professional, and the service all around is remarkable. I never stay for more than 30 minutes when I come in for an appointment. Staff is always efficient. Highly recommend.
Ariel A.
01/09/19
Quick, caring, and effective.
Sarah H.
01/07/19
Everyone was very nice. The initial visit was excellent. They covered all pass and present gyn information. I felt comfortable and the wait was not long.
Corinne G.
01/07/19
Great staff
Lauren N.
01/07/19
Very good, but I was told that a nurse was going to call me for a appointment for surgery and I never got a call yet. Please let me know what to do. Thank you!
Ulanda B.
01/06/19
Very informative,NP was very attentive,patient and I left with no question unanswered.
Toni S.
01/04/19
Dr. Connor made my visit very easy and pleasant
Ebony R.
01/04/19
Gretchen is the absolute best! She makes me feel so comfortable.
Shameka W.
01/03/19
Dr. Waterbury is a great doctor and gives you his undivided attention along with having patience and understanding.
Tiffaney C.
01/03/19
Alex and Paige were knowledgeable and helpful in providing me information and answering my questions during my consultation today.
Paula L.
01/03/19
Great experience overall
Kristie R.
01/03/19
I LOVE HER!! She is AMAZING at what she does!!
Jaslynn C.
01/03/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location