Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

913 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misa E.
Submitted 04/22/19
Doctor Wilkes and his whole staff made me feel so comfortable.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Amazing!! She's caring, patient and very kind. She's the 1st one who has given me hope for my decade long problem. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Wilkes is the BEST in the Hampton Roads area! Professional and friendly staff. :)
Elexus G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great experience. Nice staff
Kim M.
Submitted 04/16/19
I am always treated well by Dr Wilkes and his staff. He has been my doctor for nearly 30 years! He truly cares about his patients.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 04/16/19
I have trusted Dr. Wilkes for 36 years. It is apparent he cares deeply for his patients. He explains procedures thoroughly and takes the time needed to advise/consult. I feel 'very cared for'. I now live 5 hours from his office and continue to make annual appointments; that is how extremely confident I am in Dr. Wilkes. The office is always friendly and efficient. There has not been extended wait times. I recommend Tidewater Physicians for Women, especially Dr. Wilkes. Thank you, Dr. Wilkes !
Tiffany M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Everyone was very nice and comforting.
Rebekah D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent experience with Dr. Wilkes today! He is very kind and explains everything in great detail. Enjoy seeing him every year and I recommend him to others frequently.
Dialis F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Visit was fine. Nurse practitioner accommodated my needs.
Shermania W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great service and always there when I need her.
Janet H.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very nice and friendly Great doctor.
Algus B.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr. Arbogast is very good, and everyone was very nice.
Karen L.
Submitted 04/05/19
They walk me through every exam I was getting done. Made me feel comfortable. Kind ladies.
Gioconda R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Satisfied with my visit, I will recommend to anyone who’s looking for a good OBGYN
Amber E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Fast, friendly and efficient.
Victoria S.
Submitted 04/03/19
My overall experience was very satisfactory. The staff at TPFW are professional and caring.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 04/02/19
This was my first time with this medical practice and I am so happy with my experience! My dr addressed all of my concerns and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. After bad experiences with other medical offices, I was a little weary, but I felt so at ease after this experience!
Rachel K.
Submitted 03/26/19
I Started going here because I don’t like VB Ogbyn very much, but Tidewater Physicians is the complete opposite and everyone in this office is so kind and personable. They make you feel very comfortable! Definitely will be going here from now on!
Gina R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Paige is amazing. So helpful and always willing to answer any questions you may have. She makes sure not to rush you out or treat you like “just another patient”.
Jovita C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Wilkes is a humble, caring and a very informative doctor.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location