Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen Z.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Wilks and staff are very professional and courteous. You feel very relaxed and a personal connection. Highly recommend
Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Gretchen is always so pleasant and informative. She makes me feel very comfortable. You can tell that she really cares about her patients.
Constance W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Wilkes & his staff are more gracious people I have ever met, I’m always at ease when I go for my appointments.
Dyllis H.
Submitted 02/12/19
I’ve been going here for 40 years. Dr. Wilkes an exceptional Dr. He is the kind of Doctor that the Doctors go to !
Kayla B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Connor was quick and gentle. Nothing was awkward. Nothing hurt. These visits always make me so nervous but the atmosphere she presented just made it feel normal and it was over in a flash. I’m grateful that I have her as my doctor for this stuff.
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Caring, professional and knowledgeable.
Latoya C.
Submitted 02/11/19
Love this office. The staff and Dr. Gretchen are very nice.
Brittany S.
Submitted 02/11/19
I miss Dr. Sadr and her bedside manor
Sharon L.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excellent experience. Dr. Parsley was very open and wanted to know about me. Very friendly and took time with me. I did not feel rushed and felt very important to her. I have already told friends about her.
Jazmine H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Paige was awesome
Susan G.
Submitted 02/06/19
outstanding caring staff doctors and nurses
Rachel H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I was a little nervous when I couldn’t see my regular OB, but Paige was the sweetest and probably the best to see if you can’t get in with your normal doctor. She’s super patient and understanding and answers any and all questions you have! Loved her!
Maria O.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Arbogast was wonderful! She was so nice and was really willing to listen to an issue that I was having and offered some help.
Casey P.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great experience. Everyone was very friendly.
Bonyetta T.
Submitted 02/04/19
Informative! Although it was my first visit I felt welcomed and comfortable! Thanks to the entire staff!!
Carmela C.
Submitted 02/02/19
The service I have received has always been great. I have been s patient for years and would definitely recommend them.
Liza F.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very helpful staff.
Pamela C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Arbogast is very caring. I feel she answers my questions and does not seemed rushed.
Chelsey T.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Wilkes was very kind, funny, and easy to to talk with. I was comfortable asking him about any concerns or issues that I may have and he made it clear how easy it would be to get in touch with him if I needed anything at all. He had a 3 year medical student with him who was also extremely sweet and professional. He talked in depth about everything, took his time, and make me feel confident about having him as my doctor. Highly recommend!
Joy F.
Submitted 01/25/19
Everyone is very nice and I am happy with my choice of care.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location