Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

696 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 696 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Parsley and staff are wonderful. Caring and very confident in medical situations/questions
Tiffany O.
09/18/18
Gracious profnl. Staff. Dr.parsley is patient and thorough..thank you all.
Katherine H.
09/17/18
The girls at the reception area were very nice and my doctor Gretchen Jones is wonderful. Her assistant was with her and she was very nice. Oh I can't leave out the young lady that took my vitals and updated my chart. She was very nice as well. I will be back next year.
Donna F.
09/11/18
I was very well taken care off, I was assisted in good manners etc. I'm very much satisfied with their services and I willfully recommend the "Healthy Way" to others..
Josephine E.
09/11/18
Everyone one in this office is always very pleasant and courteous while working with the upmost professionalism.
Sharon S.
09/10/18
Paige is amazing!
Gina R.
09/06/18
From the front desk to check out, everyone is amazing! Gretchen is so patient, kind, and knowledgeable! Always a positive experience!
Cryshel W.
09/06/18
Dr Wilkes is patient and approachable.
Susan H.
09/05/18
Very kind and knowledgeable.
Deborah H.
09/05/18
Comfortable, engaged, complete!
Donnamarie W.
09/05/18
Love Dr. Connor, she's always friendly and helps with any concerns or questions. I recommend her to all my friends looking for a new ob
Grace W.
09/05/18
Always a great experience. All the staff is amazing.
Felicia B.
09/04/18
Gretchen is so kind and explains everything I feel so comfortable talking to her.
Lori P.
09/04/18
Dr. Connor took the time to explain everything to me properly and I felt comfortable in this office.
Giselle G.
09/04/18
Gretchen is the best!
Ciara M.
09/04/18
Dr. Parsley is wonderful! She is very personable and caring.
Melissa W.
08/31/18
I always have a great experience. The staff is very friendly and listens to my concerns. Highly recommend!
Rebecca S.
08/29/18
Dr. Wilks is the MOST compassionate, well-mannered, and knowledgeable gynecologist that I have ever had the pleasure of seeing for the last 36 years!!! I know he will retire one day, but I certainly hope it will be no time soon!!!
Rose L.
08/29/18
Absolutely wonderful helpful and thorough did everything I needed to take care I am extremely grateful with the entire staff also
Mary Ann C.
08/29/18
Dr. Wilkes is fantastic. I have always felt he makes me feel comfortable and is thorough. He creates time for his patients to ask questions and is always on time.
Sarah H.
08/29/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location