Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

913 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great visit!
Daija J.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very knowledgable & made me feel very welcome the first time.
Vanessa W.
Submitted 03/19/19
So far good my first time there everyone was friendly. I didn't like the Norfolk location for people going there for the first time very difficult to find and the GPS leads you to another part of the hospital. Other than that my visit was great
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Conner was thorough and knowledgeable.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/19/19
My visit with Dr Parsley was wonderful. Dr Parsley took time with me and answered all of my questions. I never felt rushed. The staff was very friendly, as well. Customer service is exceptional.
Nj L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very good experience!
Melena W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Wonderful and comfortable experience
Jaynie J.
Submitted 03/18/19
First time seeing Dr Connor she is fantastic and I felt very comfortable with her. Great team Dr. Wilkes
Benita H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Paige is very patient and gentle. She explains everything before she does it.
Catlyn F.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great
Yvonne R.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Connor was very nice and personalble, her staff was courteous and friendly.
Jill B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very patient, concerned and great listener was this Doctor. I like that! She was understanding, too!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 03/13/19
I have been going to Dr. Charles Wilkes for several years and have always been very satisfied with the care and attention I have received.
Brandy P.
Submitted 03/13/19
She answered all my questions and saw me in a timely manner. I wasn't waiting after my appointment time at all. Very polite. Highly recommend to other patients.
Kristen K.
Submitted 03/13/19
Appointment was fast and simple to make.
Chrissy D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Wilkes really took the time to listen and answer my questions. My concerns were addressed thoroughly and as always he was very courteous and professional.
Heather B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Love this practice! Dr. Bertolino, Gretchen, nurses, and staff are amazing! They're friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and considerate when it comes to their patients time and individual needs.
Gwen B.
Submitted 03/04/19
They were so nice and helpful !!
Lakisha K.
Submitted 03/01/19
Everyone was very nice and professional.I felt right at home.
Tara C.
Submitted 02/27/19
I have been going here since 2016 and the office has been excellent from the front desk, to billing, to the nurses and of course the doctors. I've experienced both joyful news and heartbreaking news with my pregnancies and I have received the support and care that I needed for both. Dr. Morgan is such a wise doctor and has great bedside manner. Dr. Bertolino is really an excellent doctor who goes the extra mile with each visit and she keeps it real and genuine. I love this practice!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location