Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

695 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 695 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Wilkes and staff make my visit very comfortable and keep me well informed. Really like them all!
Kathryn W.
08/28/18
Still receiving the best care twenty three years after my last child was born. It doesn't get any better than this. Thank you for all you do to keep me healthy.
Norma W.
08/27/18
Very friendly staff
Angelique S.
08/24/18
Enjoy Dr. Parsley and the team she has immensely.
Julie L.
08/23/18
Lovely meeting Paige.. very thorough.
Janice B.
08/23/18
Everybody from the first employee to the last employee was so wonderful and friendly! I went to the wrong location today but the receptionist sat the Kempsville office were so understanding and nice about it. The nurse I had today was friendly and held conversation nicely. Dr Connor, even though she was literally on her way to a procedure, made sure I didn’t feel rushed with her. She still answered all of my questions and thoroughly listened to my heart and lungs. The surgery scheduler was even friendly! She made me feel comfortable and glad I chose TPW. The young lady who drew my blood was very attentive! She actually listened to me when I brought up a concern beforehand where most phlebotomists basically ignore me. Overall, I left the office smiling!
Shannel B.
08/23/18
Always friendly and listens to concerns I may have.
Lindsay L.
08/21/18
The staff at Tidewater Physicians for women are all helpful and friendly and my visit a pleasant experience!
Samantha C.
08/21/18
We got wonderful pictures of our little guy. Everyone is always so nice!
Dana B.
08/17/18
It was a very pleasant experience.
Latonia S.
08/17/18
She was gentil and understanding. She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable during my visit. The intake nurse didn’t miss a beat and was excellent as well. I used to work for TPW and I return as a patient because I love the way each provider and staff practice together. Looking forward to when I plan to have a baby with TPW!
Katelyn D.
08/15/18
Everyone is very caring and friendly, office has a positive vibe.
Jamie H.
08/15/18
Great service
Lakeshia S.
08/15/18
Such a knowledgeable and confident doctor that knows how to make you feel so comfortable in the most uncomfy of times! Couldn’t ask for more.
Madeleine W.
08/10/18
As always, Dr. Waterbury took great care to listen to my concerns and provide appropriate care. I remain a fully satisfied patient.
Danielle S.
08/10/18
Felt as if I’m home....friendly people around
Lissy S.
08/10/18
Always and will be the best doctor and doctors office to me.
Ebony B.
08/10/18
Came in for my annual pap visit, but went home with a different wealth of knowledge. Great conversation regarding not only female info, but heart issues and what meds I am taking actually do. A very eye opening visit - thanks Dr. Wilkes.
Catherine S.
08/09/18
I immediately felt at ease with Dr Arbogast! She made me comfortable to talk about sensitive subjects as well as previous bad experiences. She reassured me, had clear communication about next steps and was able to answer all of my questions. I am going to be in great care with her and this practice!
Shannon N.
08/09/18
Nikki is wonderful, she has not only my OB for years but a friend as well. She really is helpful and listens,not just comes into the room and does the exam and walks out like so many Dr’s do! She really takes the time and listens to how you feel. If you want a great OB than Dr Sade is it.
Tracey G.
08/09/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location