Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very warm friendly atmosphere
Cecile C.
Submitted 01/23/19
My experience was excellent. I was a little nervous but the way I was taken care of was very well received. Dr. Wilkes is such a comforting Dr. and Andrea was very pleasant answered all questions which were on my mind.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great, friendly and quick!!
Leigh R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Staff was friendly and wait time was minimal.
Lisa A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Staff was friendly and prompt. The person that took my blood was the best I didn't feel a stick. I also liked the way doctor Jones kept talking to me throughout my exam to make me feel comfortable
Rhonda P.
Submitted 01/21/19
I love you guys. The front desk is welcoming and efficient . When I was called to the back every step of my appt was explained to me so i knew what to expect. I feel they went above and beyond my expectations on trying to get the medicine I need that my insurance would not cover. And Dr. Parsley, so informative in a way I understand, she gave me options, we discussed them and came up with a plan I was comfortable with. I was looking for a specialist and I got one.
Pamela S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great experience. On time ,very professional.
Elena O.
Submitted 01/18/19
They were excellent specially Dr D. Parsley
Gloria S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Waterbury is very kind and answers all questions without rushing you out.
Chauntay M.
Submitted 01/16/19
I didn’t have to wait long, and the staff that approached me was really welcoming and accommodating too
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/15/19
All of the support staff, from the front desk lady, to the LPN who checked me in, to the surgery scheduler were all very pleasant and kind. Dr. Wilkes explained everything throuroughly and had a pleasant bed side manner. Everything was very organized and ran on time.
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Wilkes always takes the time to listen and explain. He stays up to date on the latest procedures and scientific data.
Ayana G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very friendly
Kathy H.
Submitted 01/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Wilkes since he delivered my 2nd son 28 years ago. He listens to my concerns and is easy to talk to. Thanks Dr. Wilkes
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Everyone was pleasant and accomadating
Ariel A.
Submitted 01/09/19
I’ve been coming here for a year now and I can say every single time I visit, this office has not disappointed. The staff are always friendly and professional, and the service all around is remarkable. I never stay for more than 30 minutes when I come in for an appointment. Staff is always efficient. Highly recommend.
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Quick, caring, and effective.
Corinne G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Everyone was very nice. The initial visit was excellent. They covered all pass and present gyn information. I felt comfortable and the wait was not long.
Lauren N.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great staff
Ulanda B.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very good, but I was told that a nurse was going to call me for a appointment for surgery and I never got a call yet. Please let me know what to do. Thank you!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location