Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

913 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damaris B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Everyone was very polite and respectful. Very friendly.
Kelsey G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Quick, she was nice and made me feel comfortable
Tenika J.
Submitted 02/20/19
I can honestly say that Dr. Jones is the best gynecologist I've ever had. She has the best bedside manner and is so approachable and personable. It was also good to know that she's familiar with the Eastern Shore lol! I'm so looking forward to future appointments with her.
Amber B.
Submitted 02/20/19
I went in to early labor and Dr. Connor was so amazing and kept me calm through it all! She was so sweet and I wouldn’t of asked for a different doctor to deliver my handsome son!
Samantha B.
Submitted 02/20/19
I have never had a Dr. quite like her. She is amazing and always looks for your best entrance. So glad she is my OB/GYN!
TONI H.
Submitted 02/20/19
What a great group as a whole. Their professionalism and nurturing care is something that is sometimes hard to find in care providers as we are in such busy times. They all go out of their way to take the time to ensure you are "OK" and make you feel that they value you. Heather is great and so easy to talk to about anything its like speaking to a girlfriend about any situation. I just want to say thanks for being so wonderful to the entire staff including the payments dept where I often dealt with Nicole Gaynor who also would timely answer any emails or concerns with a positive message for the day to brighten up my day, I appreciate and thank her for that.
Linda R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Wilkes is a great doctor. He is so compassionate and understanding. He is the best gynecologist in this area. He has saved my life twice. He is a very smart and knowledgeable doctor.
Bobbie F.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Connor seems to have a gift in knowing what's going on with my body even when I'm at a loss. She knows the test or the procedure and gets it taken care of. I appreciate her taking the time to listen and share possible scenarios in an upfront & caring manner.
Melisa S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Shabro is hands down the best. I feel confident and safe in her care. She listens and so does her staff. It’s rare I wait more than 10 minutes to see anyone when I am there, which says to me that it’s an efficently run office, yet I never feel rushed or unheard. I cannot imagine going anywhere else, and I am so glad I found her!
Annette L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Jones did an excellent job examining me. She was very cheerful throughout my visit and she made me feel comfortable being there.
Jane J.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great experience as always! I was seen right on schedule, nurses and staff were great and Dr. Waterbury made plenty of time for my many questions about preparing to start a family.
Linda O.
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone friendly and helpful. I've been going to Dr.Wilkes for years and he is wonderful.
Margaret K.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very welcoming, friendly and understanding
Cassandra V.
Submitted 02/14/19
She was very friendly, fast, and the nurses that helped were just as great!
Maureen Z.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Wilks and staff are very professional and courteous. You feel very relaxed and a personal connection. Highly recommend
Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Gretchen is always so pleasant and informative. She makes me feel very comfortable. You can tell that she really cares about her patients.
Constance W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Wilkes & his staff are more gracious people I have ever met, I’m always at ease when I go for my appointments.
Dyllis H.
Submitted 02/12/19
I’ve been going here for 40 years. Dr. Wilkes an exceptional Dr. He is the kind of Doctor that the Doctors go to !
Kayla B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Connor was quick and gentle. Nothing was awkward. Nothing hurt. These visits always make me so nervous but the atmosphere she presented just made it feel normal and it was over in a flash. I’m grateful that I have her as my doctor for this stuff.
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Caring, professional and knowledgeable.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location