Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

859 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very informative,NP was very attentive,patient and I left with no question unanswered.
Ebony R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Connor made my visit very easy and pleasant
Shameka W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Gretchen is the absolute best! She makes me feel so comfortable.
Tiffaney C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Waterbury is a great doctor and gives you his undivided attention along with having patience and understanding.
Paula L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Alex and Paige were knowledgeable and helpful in providing me information and answering my questions during my consultation today.
Kristie R.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great experience overall
Jaslynn C.
Submitted 01/03/19
I LOVE HER!! She is AMAZING at what she does!!
Taylor M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Gretchen is always so kind, personable, professional, and overall a great provider!!
Jessica R.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Waterbury cares about the patients needs and concerns and would try and help out any way. Very satisfied with the professionalism!
Ulanda B.
Submitted 12/26/18
Explain everything good to me.
Meghan P.
Submitted 12/19/18
It was great!
Deloris H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very professional, awesome bed side manner. Friendly and respectful.
Teandra P.
Submitted 12/19/18
I love Nurse Gretchen, she’s literally like one of my best friends, who cares about my lady parts. She’s so personable and sweet; I’m never going to another Obgyn office if they don’t have Nurse Gretchen.
Patricia Y.
Submitted 12/18/18
I really Enjoyed everything about my first visit. Nice greeting. Ashley was great and Paige was awesome. Timely and professional.
Deneen W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Informative
Pamelia S.
Submitted 12/18/18
My office visit was very pleasant and informative . Dr Waterbury is always a pleasure to talk and listens with enthusiasm as well as thoughfulness.
Heather M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great!!
Tiffany E.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Connor is fantastic and always puts my mind at ease. She goes the extra mile!
Ebony R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Gretchen is very professional, she made me feel comfortable and is easy to talk to.
Sharon K.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Connor is a warm and caring person who is easy to talk to and cares about your concerns.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location