Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

695 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 695 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I’m always treated kindly and professionally when I visit Dr Wilkes office. I love the Doctor and his staff.
Diane L.
08/08/18
Very prompt and professional
Rhonda D.
08/08/18
The medical personnel and staff at Tidewater Physicians for Women provided me a medical experience that was EXCELLENT! The physicans and nurses exhibited extreme professionalism, promptness, courteousness, and friendliness. My attending medical professional (GJ)was phenomenal! She was acknowlegable and showed great patience (as she answered all of my questions). I did not feel rushed nor unimportant during my visit. I highly recommend this medical faculty to all women (no matter the age or medical need).
Sallye O.
08/08/18
Very friendly and professional
Felicidad B.
08/08/18
I like the fact that Dr Jones always remembers me and my family. She's pleasant and very informative. She stays on me for not taking my meds and gives the consequences of not taking them. She is a keeper.
Wanda G.
08/08/18
Waterbury listended to my questions and amswered them with no dou t in his voice. Hes giving me the help and comfort ive been looking for in an OB. My family has a history of being prone to alot and sensitive around our feminine area but i have no worried in the world that he will help me and get everything taken care of! I found MY OB! I love the practice and its staff. I love it all.
Jordan D.
08/08/18
I so appreciate Dr. Waterbury's kindness and thoroughness.
Marcella R.
08/07/18
Dr. Wilkes is awesome. He listens to all my concerns and really cares about what is going on with me. Everyone is the office is great. I recommend them to everyone.
Lynn H.
08/07/18
DR Nikki Sadr has been a wonderful doctor my son was her very first delivery and she has been nothing but wonderful she takes time out to really hear you and she real cares for her patients. Dr Sadr has been my obgyn for ten strong years and I would not change or trade her for the world. She goes above and beyond her job as been your obgyn. She is the best!! Every time I have a appointment she gives me nothing but the star treatment. Best obgyn
Taramara D.
08/07/18
Very friendly, made me feel comfortable as our first time meeting.
Jotia J.
08/07/18
I had a great experience on my first appointment at Tidewater Physicians For Women. There was no wait time and the doctor assigned to me was the best! Dr. Arbogast was kind, compassionate and thorough and most important very gentle throughout my examination. In addition, she followed up with a call to give me the results to my labs. I really like this doctor and was very pleased with the staff, overall cleanliness and personality of the clinic.
Laura S.
08/06/18
Great experience
Christine K.
08/06/18
Gretchen is great, she is very personable and I look forward to continuing my pregnancy journey with her.
Tiffani S.
08/06/18
My appt with Dr. Wilkes was informative! He is so personable and such a caring doctor. Please convey my thanks to him.
Diane C.
08/06/18
Even though I am a new patient and was really nervous and scared everyone was really inviting and nice and I felt good putting my health into their hands
Vian O.
08/06/18
Very friendly staff. Appointment was quick
Charlotta N.
08/03/18
After going to 4 doctors, this doctor finally listened to me and found out my problem. I really appreciate it and look forward to the future with Dr. Arbogast
Haley C.
08/02/18
Great bedside manner, very professional and personable. She treats you like a person and not an insurance claim. I love this practice.
Jennifer B.
08/02/18
The staff were all nice and friendly. Dr. Parsley was very professional. She listened and answered any questions I had. I would definitely recommend them!
Jennifer V.
08/01/18
Finally went to a doctor that took the time to listen to my concerns. I did not feel rushed at all. Staff was friendly from the front desk to the lab on the way out. Dr. Argobast and her staff were amazing.
Megan C.
08/01/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location