Testimonials and Reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women

OB/GYNs located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

770 total reviews

Tidewater Physicians for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Physicians for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Awesome shes nice
Rexy T.
10/12/18
Dr Waterbury and the staff were Amazing! They listened to me and took my symptoms seriously and able to find what was wrong. Thank you so much!
Ann M.
10/12/18
Nice and fast
Jacqueline W.
10/11/18
Very kind helpful
Raphelia M.
10/11/18
Dr. Wilkes is the best! Have had him for 22 years! Thorough, kind, knowledgeable and simply the best!!
Nadine S.
10/09/18
Helpful nurses. The wait wasn’t very long. Entire experience was great.
Ashleigh B.
10/05/18
Dr.Sadr, Is very professional and explains the process as she goes along.
Joann E.
10/05/18
It was great
Samantha H.
10/04/18
It was a good visit. Made sure I had what I needed
Emily B.
10/04/18
Dr. Wilkes and his RN, Jessie are wonderful health care providers. They treat you as an individual and spend time with you. I highly recommend the practice to anyone needing OB-GYN care.
Theresa R.
10/03/18
It was great the wait was not long and that was good
Davina M.
10/03/18
I never have to wait for my appointment time. Staff is always kind, polite, and welcoming. I wouldn’t go to any other practice.
Jillian M.
10/03/18
My visit was very pleasant and quick! I was in and out of the office in about 30 minutes. Paige was very friendly anf professional. I would highly recommend this office and Paige specifically to anyone.
Christina D.
10/02/18
She was wonderfully helpful and the office staff coordinated the glucose and ultrasound test perfectly.
Angelina D.
10/02/18
Excellent
Mary B.
09/28/18
Dr. Sharp was new for me but I was very satisfied. She was very interested to know me and how I was feeling or experiencing in the last year
Katrina G.
09/28/18
Ms. Jones is AMAZING!! she really made my husband and myself feel at ease!
Tasheena H.
09/28/18
Great!! I love This practice
Yalonda C.
09/26/18
Nice to see a Doctor who has known me for a VERY LONG TIME. Thankfully there didn’t seem to be any concerns that he mentioned.
Frances C.
09/26/18
Dr. Arbogast and staff are always very pleasant. My appointment was quick and informative.
Jacqueline S.
09/26/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location